Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean, need to offer free breakfast.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: quiet.
Cons: free breakfast
Location: very close to haymarket.
We had a great stay, clean and comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to Everything

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Indoor, heated pool, friendly staff, nice rooms
Cons: Bistro food and service
Stayed the night with my granddaughter. The front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. We were given a room close to the pool. Room was clean and beds very comfortable. The Bistro was close by. The only issue I had was with this restaurant. The server/bartender did not appear to be knowledable about food allergies and ingredients in the items on their menu. We opted to take cereal from the little market back to the room for my granddaughter. I waited at least a 1/2 hr to get soup and a sandwich which I also took back to the room. The soup was very salty. Sandwich was average. Service was slow. I would definitely stay again but opt to eat somewhere else. Plenty of dining choices close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rahman

Very good for business people as airport is nearby

Posted Mar 29, 2017
- Overall pretty comfortable stay - Breakfast is quite worthy and healthy - Staffs are so far friendly - Facilities are OK
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

Wonderful visit

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel, I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Artem

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing special in the area, but the stay was perfect. It was close to I-66, but there is no sound of the highway in the room although my windows were facing the highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to the interstate.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Very quiet and convenient to shopping and restaurants!
5 out of 5
by Sara

Loved it!

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was AMAZING!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Way too expensive for what you get.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was way too expensive. The room was old and worn down. The staff were fairly helpful but that's really the only positive. Starbucks inside does no good because it tastes nothing like Starbucks and we still had to go buy breakfast after paying those rates. Look for a more modern hotel chain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, neat but on downhill trajectory

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel has seen better days. Staff was very pleasant but remarkably uninformed about their part of the state. It is near the Amtrak auto train terminal-a few miles away- which has hundreds of people and cars pouring in every day for the trip to Sanford,Florida. Most of staff had never heard of the auto train and those that had didn't know how to get there. Most hotels around there have free light breakfast. It was hard to notice that this place had any, let alone free.