Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Disappointing. Smelled bad. Looked unkept. At 10:00pm, heard loud screaming--then saw a woman storm out of room across the hall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you, for taking your time to leaving feedback for us. I would like to apologize for any inconveniences you had during your trip.We hope to see you again. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
it was great to stay at the hotel the people were very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yoon

Bed bugs

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Stay with my son , we had terrible experience with bed bugs. My son had attack!! The bed bugs all around neck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, VA

Best Days Inn ever....

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Staff genuinely friendly n helpful.They did not hustle you out at checkout time.Lovely lobby with computer n coffee. Great location.I could go on
Cons: They should have water in lobby aswell as coffee.
Location: Great location for eating out and shopping. Also near Airport.
This is an amazing hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Price was reasonable and the location is great. Definately the best Days Inn that I have ever stayed in and I have stayed in a lot. Staff were flexible. I will be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Management team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manassas, va

blah

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
was told we would be given one room and when we went to check in we were given a different room at a higher price.
3 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amanda Colavito from manassas, va

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
it was very quiet and relaxing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks old

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Checked in, asked for price of upgrade to hot tub, he wouldn't give price and just said none are available. Went to room, it was decent, comfy bed, nice tv. No guides to channels accept HBO booklet. TOILED DIDN'T FLUSH. Had to call them to fix after a long day, then it ran periodically thru the night. Breakfast was problematic. Took 4 mins for a toasted bagel, waffle machine didn't cook the waffle allthe way thru. Asked for late check out, had to negotiate for 10 mins just to get 1pm. She offered 1200, then 1230. Finally got 1pm. Hassel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. A little sparse but nice breakfast. Hot chocolate would have been nice. One complaint, and I suppose there nothing that can be done to make improvements, but the traffic on the high way was a bit disturbing. Other than that, a perfect place to stay for a good price. I'll stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Management team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.