Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glassboro, United States of America

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. We arrived before check in time and they were able to request house keeping to clean our room next so we could check in earlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One of Many Choices

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: I like the breakfast - lots of choices.
Cons: The entrance can be difficult to find. Use the "Fridays" entrance on Sudley Road.
Location: unknown
Stayed here to attend a conference at the campus of George Mason University. No other area attractions were visited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice with only one problem

Posted Oct 4, 2016
My room was on the odiferous side. Strong enough to notice immediately and to note there was no such odor in the bathroom. Mostly receeded into the background once you were in the room a while. Everything else perfect. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The place surpassed my expectations even though I stayed with my wife on our wedding day for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Conveniently located off highway. Very clean room and bathroom,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasadena md

Incredible stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Jiify Lube Live, City grill, TGIFridays etc
We stayed here so we could attend Jeffy Lube LIve. When we checked in we had coffee and fresh cookies which were fantastic,. The room was spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and courteous. We had a nice stay. If you are looking for a good sports bar go to the City Grill. It was a lot of fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Seem everythings are ok, maybe one of front desk lady showing some unwelcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Stay here was great. Staff very friendly, all areas very clean. Good breakfast and coffee all day. Didn't spend much time at the hotel or seeing any thing while I was there. Trip was to attend a funeral. Would stay again when I am in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
It was pretty disappointing considering that the bathroom was tinny, the bed was a rock, the TV had few good channels and the views where not exciting. However the cookies were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room for the money.

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Stayed the weekend, this hotel is very close to the battlefield and TGIFridays is in walking distance.