Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend away

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nice, big room. Comfortable for a weekend stay. Good amenities and very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol from Richmond

Definitely Choose This Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay for a business trip. Very nice hotel!
4 out of 5
by Wes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nazin from Bristow

Good hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Was great
5 out of 5
by Amy from Freeville

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This trip was to see family. Everyone we talked too was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool area was clean. No complaints
5 out of 5
by Janet O from Asheville, NC

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Short, but very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff just OK

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Room was nice and comfortable. Hotel was in a convenient location.
Cons: The training of the staff. Many associates didn't have answered to our basic hotel-related questions.
Location: Hotel was located near many restaurants and close to interstate.
The hotel accommodations were nice. Our room was clean and comfortable. It was the staff that was questionable. They were friendly, but we almost wondered if they were knew. We had asked where the laundry area was. We were told the wrong location and it took the front desk associate making a call to find out the correct answer. In the restaurant, we ordered items off the menu that the cook didn't understand how to make. He/she didn't even know it was on the menu. We asked a few other questions during our stay where the staff "didn't know" the answer, so it was a bit odd. Otherwise, a nice, friendly hotel. I would just recommend a bit more training.
5 out of 5
by gabriela g from Ar

Is ok, but not continental breakfast!!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stay for spring brake the room was really HOT! And the air conditioner don't work! Or turn off at night who knows, other them that was ok!! We went to Washington for spring break and was. Far away tho,
5 out of 5
by Steve from Ohio

Business in DC

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
very clean and professional staff. Stayed for business in DC, I'd rather pay less and fight the commute