Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro, VA

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Comfortable room and close to many amenities. Pet friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Overall the place, the rooms the common areas were not clean The breakfast was very limited and the breads tasted stale.
The breakfast had stale breads, very limited choices, the place overall could be cleaner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Pool was down

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Ask for family area just 2 beds room wasnt big for 5 people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Molded bath room, a huge dissapoitment

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Ok looking and comfort room, but damp and mold in bathroom with moldy smell all over the room. Huge dissapoitment. Good sound proof room, barely head neighbors was a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Black mold in the bathroom, smell of marijuana in the hallways, had to make the extra bed upon arrival, noisy people above us...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel outside of D.C.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Cons: The Pool was VERY cold
We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The breakfast was delicious every morning and the staff was for the most part very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Stone Gap, VA

Convenient to the Washington suburbs

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: It is just the right size (not too huge) and well-located.
Cons: The Sunday breakfast didn't really appeal to me.
Location: Near the Manassas battlefield.
This is a very nice motel, close to the Manassas battlefield. It is in the perfect spot to visit friends in the Washington area and close to where we had a business meeting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ledbury UK

Family visit

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Good room and beds if a little smaller than some. Breakfast filling but predictable. Easy access from I66.
Cons: Detail by housekeeping in replacing items such as plastic cups in bathroom.
Location: Close to Bull Run Battlefield.
Spent 7 nights here whilst visiting family in Manassas. Overall acceptable value for money but some detail needs attention
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average place for my stay there. Nothing special

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Average place. Nothing special. Only received maid service 1 day. Pool was closed the entire time. Breakfast was bland. Cold eggs low stock on other items such as milk and fruits
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Clean. Looked recently remodeled.
It was fine. Clean room although a little small. We got there early but room was available.