Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Old Town Manassas

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Right in Old town Manassas with great restaurants and shops within walking distance.
Cons: It is an older motel that could use some renovation but clean and inexpensive.
Location: Zapetas Tacos was great. I arrived late and found this restaurant still serving food at 10pm. There was also a coffee shop right across the street,
Did not arrive until 10pm and it was no problem. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B. Towson, MD

Good Place to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel is located in convenient area of Old Town Manassas. Room was clean and well equipped for price. Staff was very friendly. Also convenient to good restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Checkin process was easy. Plenty of onsite parking. Great location right in downtown, many restaurants, bars, and shops close by
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
There wasn't enough water pressure to take a decent shower. The staff was grumpy. The rooms had double beds - ala 50's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Hotel was very pleasant and appropriate to our vis

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: It was clean and functional.
Cons: The bar and restaurant could be reopened.
Location: Manassas is about 30 miles from Washington and has little public transport. To do everything from there a car is essential.
Expedia advertised that the hotel had a bar and restaurant which were no longer operating. Which was disappointing as the last hotel we booked in Antigua suffered the same deficiency after being advertised similarly. However, we were able to get meals and drinks locally which was not the case in Antigua.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal, clean, good service, in downtown.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Good deal, clean, good service, right in beautiful "old town".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Great room. Clean and well maintained. Comfy beds. I will stay there every time I come to Manassas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, VA

Stuff to do around the inn

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Just go in with low expectations and you'll be very pleased
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Great Location. Good BEDS! Really nice place if you get the right price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to pub

Posted Apr 13, 2015
A really good time there not far to walk to look around and eat