Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glen burnie, md

One night stay

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I was very disappointed to find bugs in my bed the morning I checked out. This was very disturbing and uncomfortable for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Close to attractions

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was very convenient to get to Jiffy Lube Live to see Chicago band.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stayed about 30 seconds and left

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Front desk was ok.
Cons: Hard to say.
Location: Not far from a major historic civil war battlefield.
We saw all the loitering clientele and immediately left. I don't think this is in any way a place for families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Bed is so uncomfortable and it makes weird noises , no privacy you can hear people's conversations outside the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
We are so sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. You could have contacted the front desk to be moved to another room. We do hope you will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from visiting from Georgia

Great Experience

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I checked in late and Sal was awesome. He was friendly and made sure we had what we needed. I had 2 rooms booked and he accommodated our needs of having the rooms on the same floor. The room was clean and in excellent condition. The location was perfect. I highly recommend staying here. Thanks Sal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, he is a valuable employee for sure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, but a bit noisey

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The motel was close to I-66 and convenient, the price was reasonable. But during the night, we were awakened twice by noise out in the parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
We do hope you will stay with us again . we do appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, ON

Small hotel and dated.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Ummmm the price was cheap.
Cons: Update the room, ensure proper cleanliness, remove worn out furniture, and open room further.
Location: Various attractions, and close to subway line into DC.
Room was quite small, very cramped. Chair in room was quite dirty and looked like someone had a little too much fun out of it. Arm rests worn out, stains on chair, knee impressions on the foot rest.....looked like hooker central. No movement in room, difficult to navigate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
We are in the process of remodeling. We do hope you will come again.
5 out of 5
by Elijah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by tim

Not a Quality Inn

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction. There was debris in the parking lot. Because of the Holiday, they did not serve a free breakfast, just coffee. The hotel is old and in not great shape. I would not stay there again.