Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
AC unit LOUD!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Posted May 21, 2018
The room was clean, but a little small for 2 queen beds. The desk chair was ripped and a little too big for the desk. The staff was fine, and breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold, wet and smelly

Posted May 17, 2018
It has wood floors so when it rains outside the floors become dirty and stay wet. It was dirty when we got there except the bed was made up nice. The chair has tears all over it and smelled like bleached cleaned feces by the door of the bathroom. We could not change rooms as all the rooms were occupied due to flight cancelations. The odor was very strong and overwhelming and i could not find the source. I was very happy i had only booked one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2018
The room was not clean and calm at all. However, the food was acceptable and the staff were frienfly. Check in was quick without delay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, Pa

Great Deal

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Great staff, large breakfast, lots of shopping/food in the immediate area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wood

It was great and I just stated one more night.

Posted Jan 31, 2018
I have had a great night sleep. The water and shower was great good hot water and very soft towel,over all the room was very clean and they had free breakfast up to 9 am.
5 out of 5
by apphia

Cozy spot

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
I stay in the area at least once or twice a month. The rooms are very cozy. Wish they would update the carpet a little it’s usually always sticky don’t know why but other than that I love this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Nice but room too crowded

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room was too crowded for two people, I appreciate the amenities but they were too large for the room. Need to downsize the pieces or get multi tasking furnitionings to create more room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

A comfortable night's sleep

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The pillows.
Cons: Some maintenance with things in the room.
Location: Location is great.
We needed a place to sleep, while visiting my son in Manassas and visiting Washington DC. This was the cheapest hotel we could find. The rooms need upgraded or maintained - some broken things. It was clean, the bed was comfortable and the pillows were amazing. It was convenient to everything you might need.