Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Not handicap friendly

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Small room with small bed and Not handicap friendly! Outdated furniture, lobby under wrap and no warning of fact. Workers occupy breakfast area
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stewart from FL

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
A nice large room with a comfortable king bed. Microwave and refrigerator. Strong shower. Better than average breakfast. Some good restaurants within walking distance. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Florida

Acceptable, I would stay herer again

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is dated and tired, but acceptable. Reception was friendly, polite, and competent. Parking was directly at door of room. Room was orderly, neat, and clean. Slight odor of smoke in a non-smoking room. Bed linens were freshly washed with no stains or spots. Bathroom floor, sink, toilet, and shower/tub were spotless. Towels were plentiful, freshly washed with no stains or spots. Sink and shower water was hot. During my stay (Fri & Sat) there was no noise from other guests or excessive vehicle engine noise. Included breakfast included eggs, bacon/sausage, waffles, cereal, toast, fresh fruit, juice, coffee. Several decent hotels, restaurants and gas stations in the immediate area. Easy on/off to I-66. I would have no problem staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by apphia from newyork

good for price

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was very good. Wish the pool hours were longer and the hugging rules where different. The breakfast hours where very short and not a big veriety. The carpets need to be a little more clean..they where very sticky..i would stay again due to my long distance relationship and good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient for purpose of our visit

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location
The location of the hotel was very convenient for our needs. There was a cool restaurant right across the parking lot and many restaurants, stores, gas stations, etc. nearby. The recliner in the room is old and there was a piece of metal sticking out of the bottom on which my husband cut his foot (nothing serious). Also, the AC system kicked on and off (quite loudly) every several minutes making it difficult to sleep. Otherwise we had a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Maryland

Grand Daughter's 16th birthday Celebration

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and quiet with the right location and price. This was our second time staying at this facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherri from Reedsville, WV

Great place to stay for Jiffy Lube concerts

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was a decent place to stay for an overnight concert trip. When we first arrived I was a little frustrated, because the room wasn't ready. A half hour later it was ready, and it smelled fresh and clean, so it was worth the wait. I would stay here again, but it would not be my first choice. The rooms are very small. However, it is in a great location with several restaurants surrounding it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Need to fix ice machines. Disapointed the pool was not open