Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Wendel

Room to grow.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Well to start off they bumped me to a king studio with one bed when I booked a queen suite with a separate bedroom. Get there and they tell me oh Hotels.com changed it. They lie they got it fixed thanks to Hotels.com other than the staff will lie there butt off it is a clean and nice hotel. Internet will not work at all so hope you have your own hot spot.
5 out of 5
by Meg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ofer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
IT was really a wonderful stay. The front desk staff was so kind.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this hotel. My brother lives in the area and I know I will be back again. The front desk always has such a warm, friendly person making my entrance into the hotel very welcoming. I also received a phone call about 1/2 hour after I checked into my room to make sure everything was ok. The woman in charge of the excellent breakfast was also extremely friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Excellent deal for your hard earned $$$$

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Don't know where to begin. The hotel was easy to find. Check in was quick & painless. The rooms...luxurious & spacious! Clean. The employees were very nice, friendly & helpful. Late check out was a Godsend since we didn't arrive until late. And HOT BREAKFAST! What more can I say about that, except...DELICIOUS! It was nice & quiet. Not even any noise room to room. They've got an indoor heated pool that's open until 12 midnite, however, I didn't swim. Wish I had! One minus was the fact I decided to sleep on pullout sofa bed so as to not wake up my Mom. When I opened up the bed, I first needed to make it up before I could sleep on it. It wasn't a biggie since the linens were on a shelf in the closet, just a hassle. Other than that, it was ALL POSITIVE! I wish I had more nights to stay there. The next time I'm in Manassas I'm definitely going to stay there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great for family of 5.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Two bedrooms and two bathroom. Great location.
Cons: Needs some maintenance attention. Bathroom floor grout was deteriorating. Had to clean up daily. Elevator made grinding noises. Pool needs heat.
Works well for our family. Close to relatives. Plenty of restaurants. Close to major highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience at the Residence Inn Manassas Battlefield Park. It is only though feedback such as yours that we can improve on the service we provide our guests. I apologize for the issue you experienced with the bathroom, please now we have addressed it. I truly hope that if you have the opportunity to return to Manassas that you will give our hotel another try. We sincerely look forward to the chance to serve you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
overall a great experience