Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Nov 21, 2017
friendly staff, comfortable, quiet room, excellent water pressure and temperature control in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vero beach, fl

Posted Oct 14, 2017
This is the second time I've stayed at this resort this year and I'll be back in December. Very clean, safe and convenient to food, historical sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Good but wish we knew it was not right at battlefield. But nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice place to stay and close to concert site but hard to get to due to road barriers. Close to food and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Alycia

Great Place to stay.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. Price was great. Service was great.
4 out of 5
by ashley

Nice but staff needs training

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great from the front desk. Housekeeper walked into our room at 9am despite the do not disturb sign and it being prior to checkout time. I travel monthly and am the controller of a five star resort so my standards are high. But a few things need work. Mattresses were not comfortable. Too soft. Spacious area thought and nice pool (although stuffy...needed more open windows).
5 out of 5
by Kevin L

Great Place to stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay close to the expressway and walking distances to local bar/grill. Great for kids as well will book this hotel again when back in the area. And the breakfast was good with healthy choices
3 out of 5
by Wendel

Room to grow.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Well to start off they bumped me to a king studio with one bed when I booked a queen suite with a separate bedroom. Get there and they tell me oh Hotels.com changed it. They lie they got it fixed thanks to Hotels.com other than the staff will lie there butt off it is a clean and nice hotel. Internet will not work at all so hope you have your own hot spot.
5 out of 5
by Meg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ofer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels