Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia, USA

Good value, nice staff!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I have stayed here for years and always a pleasant stay. Staff is always helpful and shopping within walking distance, and safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Mário Pio - Gerente Geral, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for staying at Caesar Business Manaus and for answering this survey. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services and hope to see you back in your next trip to Manaus. Regards, Mário Pio General Manager
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Good hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: Nice hotel, great breakfast, good location, safe, clean, good wifi, functional gym. Cons: Safe in the room didn't work. Food is expensive for the quality you receive. Due to the position of the hotel, there is no direct sunlight over the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017
Dear Mr. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Caesar Business Manaus. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Mário Pio Gerente Geral
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Manaus

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at the Cesar Business many times, and they never disappointment. Truly the best hotel in Manaus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017
Dear, Thank you for staying at Caesar Business Manaus and for answering this survey. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services and hope to see you back in your next trip to Manaus. Regards, Mário Pio Gerente Gerente
4 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nolan R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So.California

Best Hotel in Manaus

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Staff and security
Cons: The food at breakfast was average.
Location: We did not do anything nearby, but there is a mall right by the hotel.
We looked at other hotels online, and Caesar was recommended by our Jungle Lodge. Per the recommendation we booked there and were very happy. We stayed there two nights before the lodge and one night after. The room was nice, clean and the staff were excellent. Security was very good. We also had a chance to look at one of the other "top" hotels as we met a tour at the location. It was dirty and very run down. We were so glad we had not stayed there. I will also add that the staff really went out of their way to make our stay pleasant.
1 out of 5
by carlos

Do not stay inn..

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Not a good hotel.Matress are made of foam,really bad ones.Very small rooms.Terrible service.Breakfast is disgusting and is charged separetly.Sauna's temperature is good,but is old and dirty.Bathroom is very small.Tv image not good.Swiming pool as well as the sauna is located very close to the restaurant.Very poor project.Nor a good hotel.A 3 stars hotel.It is more to a 6 motel than to a good hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manaus

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Brasil soccer team was there as well during our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Location close to the airport, clean/well appointed hotel and very friendly staff. Room service options left a lot to be desired, but still 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

located close to shopping and food courts

Posted Aug 26, 2016
although the hotel is not a walkable distance to the teatro amazonas (or the old part of town), it is next door to the amazonas shopping mall and walkable to two other malls. i stayed here twice, and found it the better of two manaus hotels i tried during the trip. hotel was clean, comfortable, with friendly staff who spoke english well. there's a nice pool on the mezzanine level, outdoor roof-top terrace, and small gym. shampoo, conditioner, lotion, and soap were provided. in-room safe.