Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Out of the way location, but quite adequate if you are going to out on tours or business most of the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jundiai sp

Only to sleep , soso Good hotel but bad location

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel is clean with good breakfast, but courtains are not all blackout , in the early morning light leaks by side extremes , the street in front is a dirty place with trucks stopped and ladyboys walking doing prostitution
3 out of 5
by Dylan from Tucson

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Small rooms, but clean. Rooms on top floor hot during the day. Nice small pool. Slightly overpriced for size but good. Pretty close to airport, in quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Midwest

Nice overnight before cruise......

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and staff.
Location: Did not utilize as we took a taxi to the pier the next morning.
We were very late in arriving but front desk staff person was there to help us. There seemed to be confusion over payment already made to Expedia but when we checked out it appeared to be straightened out. Room was warm initially but cooled down nicely. Breakfast was outstanding with many choices.
1 out of 5
by Gawgaw from Vancouver

Not a hotel for North Americans

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
Room was stifling hot on entering it and it took hours to cool down. Ruined a night's sleep. If I could get my money back I would. Just like staying in a hostel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito tranquilo , local bom , bom para trabalho .

Posted May 6, 2017
Cheguei muito tarde , pois o voo chegou tarde . A pessoa da recepção não achou minha reserva , mas se apressou em colocar-me em um quarto . E me tranquilizou , pois pela manhã tudo estaria resolvido .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Ótima relação custo benefício.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Ótima opção no distrito industrial, tarifas competitivas, boa estrutura.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Recife

Hotel no Distrito Industrial

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Localizado no distrito industrial
Para quem precisa de hotéis localizado no distrito industrial esse é uma ótima opção;