Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
You can walk to the soccer stadium. The bus stop is half a block away. Downtown is about 20 minutes away on bus. The near by park is great since Brazilians love to exercise. The only far attraction is the Playa Negra...about 40-50 reales on taxi....
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Naples, FL

Clean Room

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here with 2 friends after we had finished an Amazon Rainforest tour. Our stay was very short (10 hours), but the room was clean and very nice. We ate at the restaurant on the main floor, and it was pretty good. I would suggest this hotel to someone else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Biz trip on a budget

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomas f.

Manaus visit

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Located half way from everything in Manaus, it is not far from the airport, city center attractions, and businesses. New, clean, and the staff is attentive and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable, helpful staff

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: clean functional rooms with comfy beds and good shower
Cons: The city is run down and dirty and you don't feel particularly safe. It is obviously a wealthy city but the money isn't invested
Location: Manaus is run down and tatty and not safe enough to walk around at night. Shopping centre 5 mins walk. Get taxi to/from old town
We stayed 1 night following 4 nights in an Amazonian lodge as our flight was early morning. The hotel is well maintained, the staff friendly and helpful, the room clean and comfortable. Good value for money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff spoke no English. And the hotel was not in a good area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is hotel served its purpose. I booked it to spend a few hours before my plane left back home and we were very pleased with their service in general.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels