Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: not much
staff was catatonic. wallpaper falling off the wall. dark dingy hallway,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esse hotel tem quartos super confiáveis!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
No geral minha experiência no hotel tem: Pontos positivos: - conforto dos quartos e sua limpeza neles. - atendimento dos funcionários é cortês e interessado. Pontos negativos: - A recepção não tem ar condicionado, numa cidade como Manaus, que é muito quente é terrível. Que o digam, os funcionários que ficam na recepção. - O café da manhã, apesar de opções, tem problemas na reposição deles. E se o hóspede chega próximo do horário limite, simplesmente, fica sem opções. O café e o leite, não importa a hora, é sempre morno e esfria rapidamente! - A máquina de expresso está sempre com defeito e quando funciona, vem frio e ainda compram por ele. Não faz parte do café da manhã!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Excellent hotel, modern and clean

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Services and room (spacious and v nice beds).
Stayed just one night for a very early flight, they booked the taxi for us to the airport. There is a Mall right by it including an exchange office and pharmacy. Supermarket across from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ensenada Mexico

Good staff! Bad breakfast...

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Cons: The breakfast, better breads, better ham, better cheeses, better everything. It seems they shop for the cheapest merchandises available.
Location: A very crowded and noisy boulevard and an ugly shopping mall, and that is it...
They did not have for us a silent room with 2 beds. We got a silent room but with one bed. We had to pay an extra fee for the second bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel in Manaus

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: A 45 minute walk to the old town to see the opera house and then to the port. We paid 100 BRL for my wife and I to go to the meeting of the waters.
Location: As above
excellent location next to a shopping mall. The staff were very friendly and spoke English. The breakfast was good and varied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff. Air conditioning. Breakfast. Rooftop pool.
Cons: there was no tea or coffee making facilities in the room
Location: Millennium mall is attached which has a great food court. The hotel is on the main road so gives easy access to the airport.
This is a modern high rise hotel next to a shopping mall. The staff were very friendly and the location was perfect. It was a 45 minute walk down to the old town and port. We walked down to see the amazing opera house and to also get a boat to the meeting of the waters. The hotel is a 65BRS taxi ride from the airport. The hotel breakfast was varied and excellent. The air conditioning in the room was also great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Catharines . On Ca

Easy access to buses and shopping .

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The bedroom was very nice and clean , comfortable bed and the breakfast was very good .
Cons: Not the hotel per say .
Location: Nice park across the street , but the city hall should clean the river .
Everyone at the hotel were friendly and eager to help .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Das Millennium ist leider nicht zu empfehlen. Wir hatten es nach einem Dschungel-Trip gebucht um uns vor dem Weiterflug etwas erholen zu können und schon in Flughafennähe zu sein. Leider hat nur das Letztere geklappt. Das erste uns angebotene Zimmer war dermaßen verschimmelt, dass es deutlich gesundheitsgefährdende war. Das zweite ging zumindest in dieser Hinsicht. Ständig waren die Zimmerkarten kaputt und das WLAN funktionierte selbst in der Lobby nicht immer zuverlässig. Vom Zustand der Sauna wollen wir am besten gar nicht anfangen. Im Nachhinein wären wir lieber im einfacheren und preiswerteren Hotel im Stadtzentrum geblieben, in dem wir vor dem Trip waren. Das Go Inn ist neu und sein Geld wenigstens wert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Perfect for our needs / one quick night in Manaus. Located closer I think to the airport than the centro neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Nice stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: the staff is very helfull and the breakfast is very good.
Cons: in the rooms missing block notes, pen, cleanex papers
Location: the excursion was very good, but there is some activities missing in the area sport etc
it was a short stay but very pleasant, the area is safe and clean. The transport (taxi's) is very good and helpfull.