Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlos E T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos from Porto Velho

Vale a pena

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, bem melhor do que os outros que se encontram no centro da cidade. O quarto é limpo e a cama confortável, o banheiro é bom, e o café da manhã tem uma boa variedade. Ficaria novamente com certeza.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Functional Room

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Strong wifi. Comfortable bed. 24 hour room service.
Cons: They need a strong remodel. The place
Location: The location is excellent. That is why I chose the place.
Ultimately it was a very functional room with strong Internet and 24 hour room service. The room was extremely outdated and in need of a good remodel. But everything worked adequately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from Seattle

Great for a couple nights to see downtown

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
I was told several times by local colleagues - do not travel south from the hotel. it is not safe. So I stayed to the north toward the Opera House. I did not have any problems. This location is very convenient for many downtown attractions, and is close to the Jungle Tour Offices. I really enjoyed my stay and was sad to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvonne from Chapmansboro, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
The room was nice, clean, roomy but the toiletries were spartan. The area is not the best and we opted to take a taxi at night. There are not always bilingual staff available. The breakfast was amazing. I would definitely stay there again as the value and price are perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Eduard from Brisbane

Good location in city centre

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
The building is old fashioned and needs a total refurbishment. Internet is ok. Location is very good in the busy city centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RahulG from India

good location, cooperaating staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Walking distance to a lot of good places. Decently priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katia from Texas, USA

Family vacation

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by olivia from brasilia

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
A estadia foi boa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by betty from venezuela

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
buena ubicacion , lo unico que en las noches es solitario, el personal dispuesto a ayudar aunque deberian entrenarse en varios idiomas