Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by MARCIA CHRISTIANE from Rio Branco

Muito BomRio

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Como sempre foi muito boa a estadia, os funcionários sempre prestativos.
3 out of 5
by NATALIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Harald from Deutschland

Gute Lage - Ideal für diesen Preis

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
große saubere Zimmer, großes Bad, Frühstück ok, mittendrin in Manaus, 3 Blocks vom Theater, 3 Blocks vom Hafen entfernt, alle Geschäfte in direkter Nachbarschaft und alles in 10 Min. zu Fuß erreichbar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Das Zimmer hatte kein Fenster. Die Klimanalge roch nach Urin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Hotel accettabile, centralissimo e funzionale

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Il confort, la vicinanza al centro della città, la pulizia, camere comode e colazione molto ricca.
Cons: Va migliorato forse l'aspetto estetico e un rinnovamento della mobilia interna (mobili stile vecchio) per questo ho tendennato prima di prenotare.
Location: Posizione eccellente, servizi buoni, ottimo per le attrazioni e per aver nel suo interno un'agenzia per le escursioni fatte.
Beh, rispetto alla concorrenza li in centro credo che sia molto buono. Hotel molto pulito e servizi ok. Per quando riguarda il personale è stato molto gentile, per dialogare con loro ho sai il portoghese o è un problema (capisco che non sappiano l'italiano, ma almeno parlare l'inglese...), ma tutto sommato è andata abbastanza bene. Per quando riguarda la colazione è ottima. Comunque un buon Hotel da consigliare. Per me è stato positivo, se ritornassi a Manaus ritornerei sicuramente nello stesso Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Welison from Rio de Janeiro

Satisfeito

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Boa
4 out of 5
by Carlos E T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Porto Velho

Vale a pena

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, bem melhor do que os outros que se encontram no centro da cidade. O quarto é limpo e a cama confortável, o banheiro é bom, e o café da manhã tem uma boa variedade. Ficaria novamente com certeza.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Functional Room

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Strong wifi. Comfortable bed. 24 hour room service.
Cons: They need a strong remodel. The place
Location: The location is excellent. That is why I chose the place.
Ultimately it was a very functional room with strong Internet and 24 hour room service. The room was extremely outdated and in need of a good remodel. But everything worked adequately.
4 out of 5
by J from Seattle

Great for a couple nights to see downtown

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
I was told several times by local colleagues - do not travel south from the hotel. it is not safe. So I stayed to the north toward the Opera House. I did not have any problems. This location is very convenient for many downtown attractions, and is close to the Jungle Tour Offices. I really enjoyed my stay and was sad to leave.