Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sem condiçoes de funcionar

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: localização boa.
Elevador quebrado, somente quartos do 6º ao 12º andar funcionam, toda mobilia velha, limpeza deixa a desejar, equipe do hotel fraca, nao sabe resolver problemas, internet ruim.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Boa
2 out of 5
by Bryan

Old and needs updating.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff don't really care. Very tired hotel No bar No on site restaurant (just Denny's next door) Good if you are on a budget and just want somewhere quite.
2 out of 5
by Håkon from Hardanger

Må skjerpe seg!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet kunne vært bra, og har sikkert vært bra. Lite fungerer og alt er slitt. De må rett og slett skjerpe seg viss de skal overleve som hotell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo.

Antigo

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Antigo, parece que já teve seu auge e agora é decadente. Apesar de bem localizado e ter quartos grandes, merecia uma reforma.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bom para dormir.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Boa localização, bom café da manhã mas estrutura antiga e com alguns problemas como a dificuldade de usar uma TV de tubo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value Accommodation in the Heart of Manaus

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot fault this hotel for the money we paid to stay there. Yes it is slightly dated however the rooms are large and clean, the beds are comfy, it has a good size bathroom, good aircon and the wifi worked well even on the 8th floor. The location is within a couple minutes walk to the central square and the theatre plus the buses pass right outside of the hotel. The only annoying thing about the hotel is that you have to wait an age for the lifts. The breakfast was also very basic for a hotel. However overall this is a great value hotel and I would definitely stay there again if I visited Manaus
3 out of 5
by Waldo from Salvador

Hotel localizado no centro de Manaus

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Instalacoes do Hotel necessitando de melhorias imediatas, cafe da manha muito fraco.
2 out of 5
by Mauro Sayão de

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels