Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by PASDZIERNY

Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels
Super Hôtel, rapport qualité/ prix/ environnement imbattable, à conseiller!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mrk

By the Sea

Posted Nov 23, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Location marred by smell of seaweed at low tide
5 out of 5
by Guy from Paris, France

L'alliance du charme et du bon goût

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: L'alliance du charme coquet de l'hôtel et la finesse de sa table.
Cons: L'absence de volets (chambre 307) et le positionnement des rideaux, même opaques, qui ne permettent pas d'être dans le noir absolu.
Location: Idéalement placé, seul le stationnement de son véhicule peut parfois être problématique. Une dépose-minute rigoureuse serait judicieuse.
Pied à terre merveilleux au coeur du Cotentin, la quatrième génération Cesne maintient de main de maître de cet établissement, tant pour le charme de cet hôtel à taille humaine que pour la qualité de sa restauration.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Southsea, Portsmouth, UK

A great experience

Posted Jul 11, 2012
A wonderful overall experience with superb food. Very comfortable well appointed room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels
chambre confortable avec une vue superbe! le restaurant est toujours aussi bon!Je recommande fortement cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel la marine Barneville carteret

Posted Mar 5, 2012 on Hotels
Hôtel idéalement situé en frond de mer. Déco sympa, personnel attentif, salle de restaurant avec vue sur mer. Très bon séjour pour escapade week-end.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asperg Allemagne

HOTEL DE LA MARINE CARTERET

Posted Dec 26, 2011 on Hotels
Nous avons eu une agréable surprise de la gentilesse du personnel de la beauté et propreté de l´hotel. Un hotel a recommandé. Tout fut parfait!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

France country side

Posted Jul 16, 2011 on Hotels
Great hotel! We only stayed one night but it was impressive. They are very proffesional and the room are great.