Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aigues-Mortes

Equipe souriante et attentionnée

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Le lobby et l'espace restauration épousent un style contemporain clair, fluide et spacieux. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est copieux et bien présenté.
Cons: Je n'en vois pas.
Location: N'ayant séjourné qu'une courte nuit, je n'ai pu apprécié les abords du quartier. Notez simplement que l'hôtel est très bien situé aux portes de St Lô.
En nuit d'étape lors d'un déplacement professionnel, j'ai vivement apprécié la gentillesse, la compréhension et la disponibilité de l'équipe en réception, alors que j'informais d'une arrivée tardive et nocturne.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny inhospitable room.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived 8pm looking forward to dinner, only to find restaurant closed, tried to get meal in nearby town, but due to football, was very busy, so long wait. Ok for overnight stop but room was tiny & smelly wouldn't recommend. Glad to leave in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Curtis from San Antonio, TX

Good Stay for the Money

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is just a little out of the way, being several km from downtown St. Lo. There is a petrol station with a convenience store across the street, but it is fairly far from any dining/shopping activities. The wifi is quite slow. Also, I would recommend paying the ten euros nightly for the larger room upgrade. The standard rooms are extremely small. Breakfast was good, and the croissants are the best we'd had in our entire 2 weeks of travels. The restaurant was not open for dinner on the weekend, but there are many choices in St. Lo proper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
OK pour affaires
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ALAIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel éloigné, voiture obligatoire

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: rien
Cons: Acceuil et services en WE
Location: Rien à voir à proximité, hôtel sur un rond point loin de tout à pied
Arrivée un samedi vers 18h, accueil correct, départ le dimanche à 7h..réception vide, j'ai dû téléphoner à la réception grâce au n° trouvé sur les cartes de visites posés sur le comptoir.. On me répond qu'il n'y aura personne avant 8h, alors que mon train est à 7h15 (il me faut 20 mn à pied pour rejoindre la gare..) Je propose qu'il se fasse payer via Expédia ce qu'ils acceptent.... Pas de petit dèj (trop tôt pour un dimanche matin...)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels
La qualité du service , La propreté des chambres de l'hôtel ,
4 out of 5
by mark from liverpool england

good for a short stay

Posted Oct 26, 2012
Pros: the staff
Cons: walking distance from st lo
a good hotel for a short stay in the area of saint lo.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
Hôtel sympathique avec personnel souriant. La chambre est propre et fonctionnelle. Literie confortable et écran de TV de bonne dimension. Deux bémols, j'ai trouvé que le lavabo était positionné très bas et donc n'était vraiment pas pratique pour des personnes de grandes tailles. D'autre part, j'ai trouvé le choix du petit-déjeuner très léger.