Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Perfect hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location: this is the closest hotel to Mont St. Michel. Our room had a wonderful view of the abbey and it is just wonderful to be able to wake up to a view like that. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I have to disagree with other posts about how old this building is. Most hotels in this area are fairly dated, but I found this one to be the nicest looking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by dorian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

モンサンミシェル独り占め気分

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
モンサンミシェルには何度か来ていますが、夜景と朝起きた時の風景を見たくて、初めてこちらに泊まりました。 また来たい、と思わせる贅沢なロケーションで期待通りの風景を満喫できました。 レストランも夕食、朝食と利用し、モンサンミシェルとともに過ごした1日で大満足。 メゾネットタイプでゆったりとくつろぐことが出来ました。 チェックインした際、大きな窓があいていて、空気の入れ替えにはなっていたのですが、虫が入り込んでいたこと、窓の締め方がわかりにくかったこと、フロントへの電話のダイヤル番号のインストラクションがなかったこと、洗面が詰まり気味だったこと(これはスタッフの方を呼んで支障のない程度には直してくれました)、絨毯に見逃せないくらいの大きなシミがあったこと...ちょっとだけ残念でした。ロケーションを考えれば許容範囲ではありますが。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Not 4 star quality & theft

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The only thing we enjoyed about this hotel was the location and the view from the room. The service was terrible. In fact, our brand new iPhone was stolen from our room from the 20 minutes we were gone to go to our car that was parked in their parking lot. When we reported it, all they said was"oh" and had the "oh not our problem" attitude, did not apologize or even say they would be doing anything to try and find it. We specifically had to ask to please call us if it turned up. We know 100% where it was left in our room and that it was taken by someone from that hotel. I would not recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

モンサンミッシェル砂かぶり

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
皆が思い描いているモンサンミッシェルの絵図はこのホテルから見られます。島全体が朝日や夕日に染まる様子やライトアップ。もちろん橋や道路からも見られますがテラスからシードルでも飲みながらの絵図は格別でしょう!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

simple and cozy hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
great view (can see mont saint michel in bed), but, poor soundproof construction (can hear every little noise next door)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Aussicht - mehr nicht

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Die Aussicht direkt auf Saint Michel - besser geht es nicht.
Cons: Bad: Spiegel mit großen Flecken, Fugen teilweise schwarz und ekelhaft Balkonmöbel sind eine Zumutung. Restaurant: Fachkräfte und bessere Qualität
Location: Direkt vor Saint Michel
Die Aussicht direkt auf Saint Michel und die Lage ist ein Traum. Der Rest entspricht mehr einem 3 Sterne Hotel. Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen es wurde wohl längere Zeit nichts mehr investiert. Im Bad befanden sich auf dem Spiegel große "Blindflecken" und die Fugen waren mehr schwarz als weiß. Die Zimmertür war von innen schon länger nicht mehr geputzt worden und man sah lauter Fingerabdrücke. Der Balkon hatte eine Traumaussicht, allerdings waren die Balkonmöbel alt und vermodert -> eine Zumutung. Am ersten Abend waren wir auch im Hotel essen 3x Menü und Getränke 170 Euro. Hoher Preis, aber kein Problem wenn das essen entsprechend ist, um so enttäuschter waren. Die Bedienung war eine Katastrophe und vermutlich keine gelernten Fachkräfte. Das Essen wurde quer über den Tisch gereicht und die Suppe war mehr auf dem Unterteller als in der Terine. Das gesamt Menue war lieblos und total überteuert. Gleiches Problem beim Frühstück!Reine Toristenabzocken bezüglich der tollen Lage.