Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW AUSTRALIA

Airport

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great to have airport shuttle service, comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crowne Plaza

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: People Shuttle
Room was incredible small for Crowne Plaza. Carpet in corridors shabby, torn, and in dire need of replacing. Drywall on room ceiling cracking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
You should check your dates, I'm not going there until October!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Convenient hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: pillows
Location: close to the airport so good for early flights
The hotel is close to the airport and with that convenient when you have an early flight. Friendly staff, small rooms/beds and awful pillows. Shuttle is limited and cannot be reserved ahead of time. Allow for extra time as you may have to wait another 20 minutes for the next one. Overall good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
rooms are nice but bathroom is a little dated.................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good connection to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very friendly staff and great rooms - very close to terminals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Kentucky

Convenient to Manchester Airport

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We were picked up immediately by the hotel shuttle at the Manchester Airport train station and got checked in and settled into our rooms quickly. The staff were warm, polite, and helpful. I will be visiting the UK regularly and will be looking forward to my stays at the Crowne Plaza at Manchester Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very pleasant staff. Close to the airport and very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC, Canada

Good overnight accommodation for the Airport.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport. Efficient and friendly service. Variety of food options.
Cons: Bathrooms were a little dated.
Location: Fit for purpose as an overnight airport hotel. It also has fairly extensive meeting and conference facilities.
Three restaurants offer variety of fare. Shuttle service was frequent and friendly. Staff were efficient and helpful. The rooms were adequate and well presented. Supplies were also adequate. We were not disturbed by plane noise and enjoyed our brief stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Good stop over before flying out.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We regularly stay the night before we fly out back to Australia. Close to dropping the hire car off, good rooms, friendly staff. Only concern, the cost of the car park when dropping off luggage. Shuttle service excellent and the driver was delightful.