Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful inn and great inn owners!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I enjoyed our two day stay. Comfortable room, delicious breakfast and awesome location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and accommodating owners, clean, comfortable and private room, delicious breakfast cooked by the owners in the morning. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westchester, new york

Clean luxury. Friendly owners. Good value.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great outlet shopping. Beautiful fall foliage. Quaint town with good restaurants.
Beautiful accommodations. Felt like the first to ever stay there. Great location. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely inn in woods.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Treated like family. Great experience. Beautiful grounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
First rate Vermont Inn--proprietors are friendly and accommodating--breakfast is second to none--grounds are beautiful, rooms charming. We will be returning.
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Augusta, ME

Wonderful facility, wonderful people

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Wonderful Stay at Silver Service

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: It is a fairly new B&B, so modern with large bedrooms & bathrooms and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable as well.
Cons: No recommendations for improvement. We were told they are adding a bar and pool tables in their basement, nice addition.
Location: Very close to downtown Manchester, VT, to shop in all their outlets as well as many restaurants nearby.
The Silver Service Inn is a beautiful B&B. The rooms are immaculate and bathrooms very large. The innkeepers are very personable and the home cooked breakfast is fabulous. I would high recommend this B&B, it is close by downtown Manchester and within close proximity to many restaurants as well. We will definitely book the Silver Service Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice b

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Nice bed and breakfast. Close to shops and great restaurants. Very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Niskayuna, NY

Great bed & breakfast for couples

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: See above - great hospitality and wonderful hosts.
Excellent location (minutes from main village); great hospitality; great breakfast. Hosts were very nice and gave us great tips for things to see and where to eat in Manchester. Highly recommended and would stay here again.