Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Charming inn. Beautifully furnished. Will recommend it to friends and will return next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from voorhees nj

Perfect Vermont Inn

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Gourmet breakfast lovely inn with attention to detail from Jack and Mary Ann,innkeepers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Like home away from home

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The owners make you feel at home. The rooms and the living spaces are lovely.
Location: Northshire Bookstore, outlets, Dorset Theater, Weston Playhouse, skiing, swimming, and great food.
The rooms at The Inn at Ormsby Hill are beautifully kept, and there is plenty of space to spread out. Two living areas and a beautiful dining room are at your disposal. The outside patio and grounds are lovely; filled with flowers in the summer, and breakfast was wonderful. Do not skip the yogurt. It is excellent!!
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Elegant, quiet, super-clean B & B

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Loved the room, the patio, the hospitality and overall experience. No dogs, no smoking, no kids, no big families is an absolute plus.
Overall, a great inn. Great location, quiet, super clean, superbly maintained B & B. Relaxing vibe. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by John

Romantic B&B

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Vermont weekend getaway B&B in great location with mountain views , close to Manchester center & shops & Resteraunts Great bathroom with jacuzzi tub & steam shower in a upstairs level Tower room is awesome Fireplace next to canopy 4 poster bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming historic Inn

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Wonderfully decorated Inn near many great recreational and cultural activities
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

Adorable inn for babymoon

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
I went with my husband for a relaxing babymoon and came back refreshed. The inn is so quant and relaxing and the owners make you feel right at home. I will definitely be going back there again.
5 out of 5
by Harold

Fantastic B&B

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Extraordinary B&B. Beautiful mansion kept impeccably in old New England style. Gracious owners met all our requests, including preparing delicious breakfasts to our order. Perfect place for a vacation in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Gorgeous B&B

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location: close to restaurants and shopping
Check in was quick. Owners are extremely warm - they gave us a tour of the house and historical background. The grounds are breathtaking. We stayed in the Pierrepont room which was clean & beautiful & great views! We are definitely going back.