Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gorgeous B&B

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location: close to restaurants and shopping
Check in was quick. Owners are extremely warm - they gave us a tour of the house and historical background. The grounds are breathtaking. We stayed in the Pierrepont room which was clean & beautiful & great views! We are definitely going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

You will want to return

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful historic inn located just south of Manchester Center, Vt. Different breakfast selections each day to definitely look forward to. Diane and Yoshio, the innkeepers, are wonderful. After your first visit you will want to return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint New England Inn

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Beautiful setting. Friendly and informative hosts. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Lovely!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Location: Great location. Near stores and restaurants. Hiking trails were close.
This was a storybook experience. Our room was pretty and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. The grounds are pristine. Everything was clean, shinning clean. Wish I could live there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful and well maintained inn with very gracious and accommodating innkeepers. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Scott from Livingston, NJ

One of the nicest inns in all of New England

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
The property is spectacular. The Owners / Innkeepers are fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Rong

非常棒

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
我们在这里受到了热情和友好的接待,房间干净漂亮,早餐美味,酒店外面环境也很美,窗外许多美丽的小鸟和松鼠,总之一切都很棒
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Inn. Views are phenomenal.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Beautiful elegant home.
Absolutely beautiful. Staff was wonderful. Breakfasts were out of this world.
5 out of 5
by Grace from Virginia

Beautifully designed and graciously presented

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Ormsby Hill is just lovely. We had a four poster bed, 2 sided fireplace, and a luxury spa bath. This is a place I've known in its previous life, and am delighted to see it so beautifully appointed, maintained, and available for the pleasure of the public. The hosts could not be more gracious. Everything was of the highest quality.
5 out of 5
by JP from Amagansett, NY

Excellent

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
First visit, the best bed and breakfast/small hotel we've stayed in, in a long time... truly thoughtful approach, extremely comfortable, warm welcome... Nothing but good things to say, we'll be back...