Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a decent price

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Hotel is right off the highway and easy to find. Front desk staff was very friendly and informative. Room and bathroom were clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
by james

Xmas shopping trip

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a non smoking room, it was very clean, the bathroom was very clean. I would stay there again!!!! :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester connecticut

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Horrible do not waste your money. Will never come here again
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great Value

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Our one night stay was excellent. The room was very clean and all the basic amenities worked perfectly.
2 out of 5
by Ron

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
Only good thing.....it is easy to get too from the freeway.
4 out of 5
by meagan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bernard

Great for the money

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurants within a mile or two. Very quiet road. Room is clean. I’d stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good and the price of the night was reasonable based on the quality of the hotel. The establishment is past due for an upgrade. The service from the staff was very good. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Gary Lessard from Lewiston Maine

It's an OK place

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. The one thing that I would have to say negative was the comfort of the bed. I prefer very firm mattresses and the room I had it was soft and the pillows also way to soft. A little off the highway but pretty close to the malls and eateries.
3 out of 5
by Frederick

Not recommended

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was adequate, at best. One of our bed lamps wouldn't work, so one of the owners came to the room to verify what I had already told them. He checked the lamp and essentially said "Yep, you're right". He said it was an old lamp, but offered no solution or replacement. My wife had to use the same towel that I had already used, because the one that was stacked and "available" had dirt stains on it. Gross! The people there were friendly, but the "service" was inadequate. We slept well, but that is the best thing we can say about this place. We would not stay there again in the future.