Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sverige

Bra läge

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Eget kök ok bra läge.
Location: Nära till Picadilly, både buss och tåg från flygplatsen.
Bra hotell med bra läge. Nära till det mesta i Manchester.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Apartment in central manchester

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Apartments suit me better than hotels and this one was well priced at £85 per night. Not worth paying more than this though.
Cons: Niggling charges like for wifi which in an apartment should not be extra. The pilows were like huge bricks with no give and thus uncomfortable.
Location: Easy walking distance to everything you could want
nice place, there for work, did what it said on the tin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Good location for Canel Street. Clean rooms. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice apartment near to China town.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
All good only the lift was not working on the 3 days I was there but staff offered to carry luggage up and down. Apartment had everything and was bigger than most hotels and had lots of storage space and an office desk. Ideal as I was on business. 4th Floor was quiet and no problem sleeping though it was a little noisy around 10-11pm though much quieter when I closed the window. I would stay again on business but would like to know the lift was working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good location - central but quiet - and good, clean, well equipped accommodation. Shame they charge extra for wifi would be my only negative comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2 night short leisure break.

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Had one of the refurbished rooms - definitely recommend asking for one by ringing up once you've booked. Comfy, well equipped (microwave, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, fridge freezer and plenty of plates etc) and pleasant stay. Only minor was lack of extra pillows (so we only had 1 each) - night reception said they were in the wardrobe (which they weren't) and had no spare to give us. Turned out (asking at reception the next day) they were in the drawers under the bed. Asside from this minor comfort / communication issue the stay was excellent. Well within walking distance of everything you need - car park next door was expensive even with hotel discount - recommend parking in the ncp further down towards oxford st station - £10 for 24 hours, about half a 15 minute walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by christopher from Leeds

Good Value apartment

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Basically we just used the apartment as a base to sleep after a visit to the bars on Canal Street. Staff were very friendly. Some black marks on the living room floor and no plug for the sink in the bathroom. Bed was very comfortable and it was nice to chill in the morning and watch TV. Excellent value for the price we paid :) Chris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Extra tea and coffee
Location: Centre of Manchester and close to amenities
Enjoyable stay, comfortable and the staff were great may be back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Northwich

Great hotel, would recommend

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and staff, there was no water in the morning but this was to fault of the water board and not the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KAY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels