Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

staff friendly and helpful

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, indoor pool, free breakfast
We were in New Hampshire for soccer tournament... Easy access and close to our destination
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

comfy hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: When we arrived, we could not get the heat to come on, so called the front desk and they had maintenance there within 2 minutes and he fixed the problem within 3 minutes. Was very pleased with that service. The bed was extremely comfortable.
Cons: didn't have any issues with anything that I didn't like.
Location: we were there to visit our daughter, so we do family things around the house
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfortable and friendly.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff
Cons: More parking
Location: Concord has everything for stores, Center for Arts, and many other attractions. I was here for a conference so no chance for the sites
Rooms clean, facility is clean and inviting. Very friendly and courteous staff. If in area again, this is my first choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Had to cancel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Had to cancel my stay because my friend could not meet me. Gave notice of cancellation around 8 PM on the night due to arrive. While I've used Best Western before for extended stays (nearly a week) the manager refused to cancel the reservation without charge. Technically he was within the Best Western rules so I accepted the final result and paid a one night penalt for cancelling. I've cancelled last minute at other facilities and had them waive the penalty first night fee. While technically within Best Western rules the manager did nothing for customer relations. I will avoid the Concord facility in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

A great room for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Breakfast with wide variety of offerings in a small space
Cons: If you are a light sleeper, interstate traffic will disturb your sleep.
Location: Must drive to points of interest like Newick's seafood restaurant east on route 9.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Quick overnight stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, all employees we encountered were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Interior halls smelled lightly of smoke. Rooms did not so that is a plus, but maybe a thorough cleaning or some paint would help that.
Location: Not too sure, didn't have time to explore the surrounding area.
Quick, friendly, efficient check-in. Room was quiet, clean and spacious. All of the staff that we encountered was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was impressive - my picky kids ate until they were stuffed, which is high praise from them. Waffles, eggs,msausage, bacon, potatoes, pastries, bagels, yogurt, fresh fruit & cereals. We've booked at this same hotel for our return trip and are looking forward to spending time at the pool here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
This was our 2nd time at this hotel. Very nice staff & great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a brief stop on our way to another destination. We booked simply for accommodation and did not use any of the facilities apart from bed and breakfast. No idea about any of the surrounding activities etc. Thanks and regards,