Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester nh

Alright hotel with a pool and hot tub

Posted May 24, 2017
Water damage on the ceiling in the bathroom, toilet paper holder falling off the wall. Coat rack only half connected with large screws hanging off of them. People that weren't checked in there were using the pool. found a bottle if hand lotion under the bed side table . I really liked the breakfast and the free coffee and lemon water they had at all times in the lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Everything about this hotel was excellent! Very good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Convenient between Boston and Canada

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: easy highway access
Cons: Noise
Location: Several restaurant and easy highway access.
Hotel is fairly old and not kept the cleanest. It is noisy with the highway in the backyard, the hallway and rooms not noise insulated and the plumbing extremely easy to hear between rooms that are above or below or adjacent. My husband said he went to BR in middle of the night and could hear someone being sick (vomiting) in the BR across the wall....not the best experience. The breakfast was ok but the fire alarm is triggered by the toaster, prompting the attendant to use a large cardboard piece to wave across the ceiling to stop the alarm! The bed was comfortable but with many sources of noise, we did not get the best night of sleep. At our exit, in the parking lot, a drunk man stopped us for money...needless to say we were a bit disgruntled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Humble but very nice

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very nicely maintained and the friendly staffs. We had a nice day the staffs were very eligible off downtown and the surroundings
5 out of 5
by Rochelle

Worth more than I paid!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Worth the money, room was clean, full breakfast and fast internet wifi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very nice staff. Clean rooms and many breakfast options.
4 out of 5
by Grace

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great price which included breakfast Very clean Very accomodating
5 out of 5
by Beatriz

Excellent place , personal everything

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Of course we will be back !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Close to Ski resort
Cons: Rooms were noisy from upstairs
Location: Location was close to ski resort
Generally good stay. Hotel staffs were kind and facility was overall clean. Rooms are not fully insulated from noise from upstairs and next door rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice and accommodating. I would definitely stay again.