Ratings based on 1,272 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Good value and location

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The hotel location is in a quiet setting and the rooms were quiet. It is just down the road from the NH Mall. The rate was fair. We had a two queen bed suite and were pleasantly surprised that the sofa bed was in its own separate room off the main room with a TV and mini frig and microwave. This gave the five of us ample room and was a unique feature. The room was clean and comfortable but just a little dated. The kids were happy they had a game/arcade room which was unique. The pool and hot tub with showers and bathroom handy were nice also. The fitness room was okay just dated equipment. The full breakfast was average and served us well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I am glad you were able to appreciate so much of our property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet, good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property! I am glad you were happy with your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2018
It was very comfortablelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to airport and local retail / industrial

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
Location: I was here for work so aside from visiting a few local chain restaurants I didn't see much around the hotel.
I stayed here for a few days while in town on a work trip. The hotel was very close to where I was working which is why I initially picked it. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff, the clean and comfortable rooms, and the excellent breakfast provided by the hotel. If I visit Manchester in the future I will be sure to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay! It's good to hear that not only our location was good, but also your time spent on property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland FL

Close to airport

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Pros: Location, services
Cons: Breakfast buffet was terrible.
Suited our needs well. Free shuttle to airport, and an excellent restaurant right across the parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is such a compliment to receive such a wonderful rating. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us and we hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The staff was helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The kids enjoyed swimming and we had a filling breakfast the next day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating and reviewing our property. I am glad to see you enjoyed multiple aspects of our hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Front desk..EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY NICE ROOM.quiet

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Friendy staff..... upon check in..great directions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the incredible rating. We are so glad we were able to provide you with such a wonderful experience and we hope to see you very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Bed breakfast
Cons: Had a little bit of mildew in the bathroom
Location: Good location was easy to find
Ended a quiet night rest it was perfect bed was comfortable and the breakfast in the morning had everything we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I am glad you slept comfortably and enjoyed breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Had a nice stay at best western. Facilities and room were very clean. I did detect an old smoke smell covered over with chemical but airing out the room helped. Guessing hotel used to allow smoking at one time. This hotel now is non-smoking which is great. Breakfast was a hot breakfast consisting of eggs probably microwaved, corn beef hash probably from a can, and fried potatoes. They also provided bagels toast fruit and waffle maker. Breakfast was not very tasty. Coffee however was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Donnie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for all of your feedback, I will be using your comments to help fine tune our operations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2018
The check in was easy and fast. Room was comfy except there was a weird smell in it. I cannot quite define the smell. We got a room with 2 queens and a pull out couch and the pull out couch desperately needs to be replaced. It was horribly old and worn out. The queen beds were extremely comfy though so we made it work. The desk clerk was amazing and offered to personally print our boarding passes when their guest printer wasn't working. I believe her name was Wyn and she went above and beyond!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to learn that you weren't thoroughly impressed with us during your most recent stay. This is certainly not taken lightly and has been forwarded to management for review. Providing our guests with an enjoyable experience is of extreme importance to us and for that reason we are incredibly sorry that we missed the mark. We hope to earn your business on future travels so that you can see our continuous improvement.