Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2018
Very clean, good location. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good value

Posted Jun 20, 2018
We didn't know about this hotel until booking it through AARP. For the price we paid it was very roomy and comfortable. Because it is a conference center as well, the grounds around the hotel were very attractive and nice to stroll through. The breakfast was well above average. We were quite pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I am glad you were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Convenient for I93

Posted Jun 15, 2018
An easy stay here - lots of parking, quick check-in, wonderful hot and powerful shower, free breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I am glad our location was convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Beds extremely uncomfortable. Walls very thin. Heard normal conversations & late night activities of neighbors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We have high standards of hospitality and service and are always improving. We hope to see you again very soon!