Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Lobby and dining area.
Cons: Bathroom facilities and mattress
Experience and quality equates accurately to cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Good location but disappointed

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to where I needed to be for those days. It is located conveniently off the highway with easy access to get back onto it also.
Cons: Housekeeping issues &/or staff should be dealt with directly.
I stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and it was very nice - convenient, clean and good value for the money. This stay however was disappointing. The hotel was not generally as clean as before and specifically my room - I was there for four nights and never once was the floor vacuumed - I left "clues" so I could check; inconsistent cleaning - one day bathroom samples were replaced - next day not done - next day I got 3 more soaps, but no mouthwash replacement. After two nights I requested sheets be changed via the sign, but not done! Nothing was wiped down or dusted daily; the towels were too stiff - almost starched; there was mold in the shower at the soap dish. And really gross - there was a rotten banana ( at least 3 days old) left in the elevator - and on the last day someone had spilled milk on the floor elevator - I reported to incidents to management. The whole hotel just seemed dirtier than on my prior visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Standard hotel. Under window a/c a little noisy. Hotel staff very personable. A variety of items on the morning breakfast was a bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, MX

マンチェスター空港まで5分の好立地

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 立地と清潔な室内
Cons: 特にありません
Location: 車で5分ほどの場所に、空港、大型スーパー、レストランあり。バーは敷地内に隣接。
マンチェスター空港に非常に近く車で5分の好立地にあるホテル。周辺には大型スーパーやレストランもありビジネス、観光共に充実出来ます。レストランの敷地内には夜遅くまで営業しているバーがあり、到着が遅くなっても食事をとることも可能です。車で5分ほど走るとレストランを幾つも見つけることが出来ます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

arrived late

Posted Sep 12, 2016
no issues, arrived late, room smelled a little like someone had smoked in it. everything else was fine. staff was very nice and accomodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Comfortable and well located

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Not used so I can't comment.
Comfy and close to highway. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Just an overnight stay but the staff was very friendly and the room and facilities very clean. Very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canyon Country CA

Convenient hotel within Manchester Airport area

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, overall appearance of hotel
Cons: some of the shortcomings mentioned above
Location: shopping, dining close by, including Mall of NH
We had some issues with the air conditioning requiring some assist from the front desk too strong,too cold,difficult to regulate - had to manually override it. The king-size bed had five tiny pillows not really comfortable for head support. Overall, we found the rooms somewhat dated and not quite up to par for a BW+. It was OK for the price. but we expected a slightly higher standard for a Best Western PLUS........
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great Hotel, good location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: location to airport, and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: close to other attractions
Great, comfortable room. airport shuttle was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Love to stay at this hotel when in the Manchester area. Not a noisy area and love that it's next to the Yard. Close to the airport. Nice clean comfortable rooms.