Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

The room was clean and it was great for sleeping

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The staff were very helpful would definitely stay there when in the area. Great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and your room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

catch a brew

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great location, Jump on major highways but set in a quiet setting. Love the new Brew place at the Yard.Close to shopping and many other great food places. Minutes to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I am glad the location was convenient and that you enjoyed our restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice and comfy

Posted Sep 15, 2017
My wife and I needed a place to stay for one night after our flight and before we continued our travel plans and this was a great hotel. Nice folks at the service desk and a very comfy and clean room. We would surely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations! We look forward to a future stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport and shopping.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Have never had an issue with cleanliness, or things not working. It is central to everything we like.
Cons: The night person working the desk is cranky and really doesn't seem to want to be there. Not the first time she has checked us out of the hotel.
Location: Mall of NH, Merrimack outlets, the airport and great restaurants. We haven't explored the downtown area yet. Too busy shopping!
Used park and fly. Had no issues. They even graciously stored a suitcase for us while we were gone. The only issue was the shuttle service was not open when we needed to get to the airport, which resulted in a $20 dollar cab ride. The airport is two miles away. I understand that not all hotels have 24 hour shuttle service, but would be nice. Not a big deal. This is our go to hotel when we visit Manchester several times a year. That will not change.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property! Your detailed feedback is much appreciated and helps us to enhance our customer satisfaction!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Close to everything - mall, outlets, airport, restaurants, and the mall. The bed and pillows are so comfy! Have stayed here many times!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and our location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice and clean.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms (family of 5), nice breakfast, and the kids like the games room.
I would go back to this hotel in a heart beat. Great room sizes
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
We appreciate your positive review and mentioning your willingness to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila, pa

Nice hotel. Close to many restaurants and stores

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Come here twice a year when visiting family. Always friendly and professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property! We appreciate your loyalty to us and look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Great location.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Staff -- pleasant environment -- location -- price.
Checking in was easy and enjoyable. Very pleasant staff made us feel welcome. Room was okay, not spectacular. Comfortable enough and quiet. Breakfast left much to be desired. Cereal selection was heavy on the sugary side. Fruit was good. Eggs were tasteless, but there was plenty of bacon and it was cooked well. Waffles were waffles, not much to say about that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property! Your detailed feedback helps us to enhance guest satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Comfy bed, quiet hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet hotel, good breakfast
Cons: The cleanliness of the room, the fitness room could use newer machines
Location: There was a shopping mall not far from the hotel and some restaurants.
My husband and I decided to spend the weekend in NH, so we picked this hotel as it was close to the Merrimack Outlets. The hotel is nice and the staff was friendly. I don't know if our room was a standard room, but I think we were given a room that was meant for someone disabled. Our shower had a curtain that didn't close all the way and nothing to really stop the water from spilling onto the floor. Also, there was a seat in the shower. The king size bed we had was very comfy. I had a great rest for the 2 nights. When I walked around the room though, I did step on some weird dark stuff. I couldn't tell what it was. It didn't feel super clean. I wanted to work out in their fitness room, but it was very outdated. The treadmills did not work and looked broken. Breakfast was good. There was some fresh fruit, eggs, yogurt... Everything you'd need to start off the morning right. Overall, the stay was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. Your detailed feedback helps us to enhance guest satisfaction. I apologize for the level of cleanliness in your room, and assure you this is not typical. Be on the lookout for new treadmills in the future as we are in the process of replacing them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal QC Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Free -and generous- breakfast plus free parking. DVD players available. Kids loved the arcade room. Employees are kind and helpful.
Cons: Room was clean though some moisture odor inside, swimming pool requires some ventilation (too much chlorine, suffocating sometimes).
Location: 1 mile away from New Hampshire mall and some interesting restaurants (La Carreta, Longhorn, Olive Garden). Pretty strategic location.
Nice hotel, well located and provides great service for its price. Other than some minor nuisances (like some moisture scent in our room and the excessive amount of chlorine in the swimming pool), wife and kids loved the stay. Arcade room helped a lot to shorten a couple of rainy days to my kids. They offer free parking and a very generous free breakfast with coffee, juice, bread, bagels, eggs, bacon and waffles at will. There's even gluten-free bread. Hotel is not located at Manchester downtown, but anyway, it's just 1 mile away from a major mall and some interesting restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!