Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

place to sleep

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Would have rated high but hair dryer did not work, A/C could have been cooler & I ordered king bed & got a room with two queens!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Definetly recommend

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We had two rooms for our family Pool was a hit with The children Complimentary breakfast was excellent Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very comfortable , large and clean rooms. Close to airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St-Hyacinthe

Bel hôtel dans la région de Manchester

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Propreté, calme, petit déjeuner
Cons: Rien à dire à ce sujet
Location: Nous avions réservé cet hôtel afin de visiter Boston et de profiter des "outlets" de Merrimack.
Hôtel 3 étoiles, petit déjeuner style buffet qui varie chaque jour, lits confortables. Personnel souriant et qui a à coeur le bien-être des clients. Piscine un peu froide et jacuzzi fermé durant notre séjour. Je recommande cet hôtel. Situé à environ 1 heure de Boston.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Je n'y retournerai pas. Déjeuner très bien. La chambre est propre. Nous avons séjourné 2 jours et avons changé de chambre 3 fois en raison que l'air climatisé ne fonctionnait pas. Journées très humides et chaudes et il faisait très chaud dans la chambre. Le réceptionniste est venu deux fois pour réparer l'air climatisé et il n'y avait rien à faire. Après discussion il nous a changé de chambre et la même chose s'est reproduite. Après discussions il nous a changé de chambre à 11.30 le soir. Quand nous avons quitté aucune excuse à la réception le matin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, reasonable rates.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nice hotel conveniently located near the interstate, lovely grounds, quiet, nicely appointed room, looked like new. Only complaints might be that room refrigerator wasn't working and breakfast buffet could be much improved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ruhig gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Cons: Wie wäre es mit richtigem Geschirr.. und Kaffee durch den man nicht die Zeitung lesen kann.
Relativ sauber, wenn man keine hohen Ansprüche hat. Besonders ekelhaft war allerdings die Klimaanlage die immer wieder von selbst angesprungen ist... so ein gestank im Zimmer unerträglich. Sonst war das Hotel für Amerikanische Verhältnisse relativ saube und gepflegt. Frühstück Amerikanischer durchschnitt.. also am besten mit Null erwartung ran ans Plastikbuffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boot

Prima hotel.

Posted May 9, 2016
Ruime kamers met fijne bedden. Indoor zwembad. Prima ontbijt.
5 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Worst shuttle ride ever!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: It is very clean and in a good location
Cons: Shuttles drivers need training in courtesy and safety
I stayed at this hotel in August and was very pleased. It is near the airport but not so close that you can hear the airplanes. Everything was very nice then. I had an opportunity to go back to Manchester and I thought this time I would show my husband where I stayed and what I did. When we checked in I found out the shuttle wasn't early enough for our flight very disappointing so we had to call a cab spending extra money - make sure to check the times. We dropped our rental car off at the airport and called for the shuttle to pick us up.. What a nightmare - the driver arrived and opened the door from inside never once said hello or tried to assist us in any way. My husband asked a question and was met with Stoney silence. This young man drove so fast! tearing around corners etc I felt very uncomfortable. I finally had to say " Slow down you are driving like you are at a Nascar race, we are leaving the airport not racing to get there!" Again not a word.... He did slow down a bit since we were almost there but what an uncomfortable silent ride!. When he pulled up in front of the building there was a car checking in. He pulled up right next to that car - not a little ahead or behind so that we could get out, no right beside it .. opened the door again from the inside and sat in silence while we struggled to get out. I was livid by that time. We went to our room for the night. I spoke to the woman at the desk and explained what had happened. Never again