Ratings based on 1,039 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel little on the older side. But great staff, clean, quiet. Great hot water and pressure. Pool and hot tub clean and warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing with us your recent experience at our hotel. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; we hope that we could completely achieve that on your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was just right to get our day started!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. Thank you for the positive rating and review. We will do our best to continuously provide comfort and convenience here at Country Inn and Suites Manchester Airport. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay, but quite convenient location.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Comfy beds, quiet (even though airport is nearby), and breakfast was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel.We are glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Your thorough review is greatly appreciated! We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Basic chain hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Rudely told Room not ready an hour before check-in with no where to go but a local mall. All parking is at back entrance, but front entrance has cover for only 1 car. Great luggage carts. Breakfast was standard fare. Some complained about cold eggs. We were there for meeting. Convenient to airport/hwy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I reported your feedback about our staff being rude to you during your stay, trust that this is addressed accordingly. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We hope to see you again. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Meets your needs

Posted May 4, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Walls thin - can hear guests next to you taking.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We hope to see you back very soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad place it had bed bugs

Posted May 2, 2017
I would never go back as I was getting ready to leave seen multiple bed bug's
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. I assure you that this issue will be investigated and addressed promptly to point out the areas where we can improve upon the guest experience.We hope to see you again someday and to transform your opinion of our hotel and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Nice

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: convenience to the airpot and close by wedding venue
Location: Was there for a wedding at a nearby vineyard.
It was very convenient to the airport and offered excellent shuttle service. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The continental breakfast was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Pat, thank you so much for being a valued guest. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay including all of the conveniences as well as the shuttle. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Met my needs for a long weekend

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I stayed here for 3 nights, as I was attending a conference at the same place. The room was comfortable and having a microwave and refrigerator was a nice touch that worked out well. There is plenty of parking. The area in which the hotel is located is in a quieter area, but within minutes of restaurants and lots of shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy to learn that you were comfortable and had a great time with us. Your positive review means a lot to us. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again here at our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Comfy beds and clean bathroom. Have to reconnect to internet frequently. Breakfast abundant and choices varied. Rooms are very dark. Not one lamp has decent bulb. No,outlets at all on one side of bed so both persons' devices had to stay on on same side or unplug lamp,or clock...which we did... Surprised that sheets were never changed in 4 nights..,one change would have been nice. Safe area...close to mall area for lots of dining choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Nonnie, We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with all of our accommodations such as the light bulbs and lack of plug in's. We appreciate your feedback so we are aware of these issues and we assure you they are being addressed properly. We hope to serve you as a guest for another nice stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by jeff

Disappointing stay :(

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was very disappointing, at every turn. Waited in line for quite a bit before getting to the desk, but there were only 3 people checking in in front of us. Finally got to the desk, the staff was very nice and apologetic. We got our room keys and headed up. The keys wouldn't work. Went back down, very apologetic again, got new room keys. This time they worked but the room was not what we booked. We needed 2 queens beds, this room had 1 queen bed and a sofa bed. It was a nice room, but I wasn't going to sleep on a pullout, and I wasn't expecting the couple with us to either. Went BACK down again. I was told that technically that room was correct. I showed my confirmation stating 2 queen beds, and she apologized and REPEATEDLY said she was upgrading me for my inconvenience, and that I was getting a much nicer room. Go up to the 'nicer' room. It was not that nice. the bathroom was in desperate need of updating, it was smaller than the other room, only thing it had going for it was the fact it had the 2 beds. At 11:00, we were just hanging out in our room, having a conversation, laughing a little, not being boisterous or anything. we get a call from the desk as the room next to ours has complained about our noise level. If you cannot have a regular conversation in your room, that's a problem for the hotel. Food at breakfast was one of of the worst buffets ever. just no great options, even the waffles were flavorless. Disappointing.