Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Land O Lakes , FL

Great stay; close to airport

Posted Jul 19, 2017
This hotel was very nice, the room was very comfortable, but the bathroom needs to be updated. The sink was cracked abd the tile was a little old. The room had a mini fridge and microwave, which was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The biggest plus were the yummy cookies that were fresh baked in the lobby, although they should put them by the front desk because I saw several people grabbing 5 or more cookies each, leaving very little for others. The hotel also had a free shuttle to take you to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating and reviewing our property. I am glad you enjoyed the cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Everything was great except we didn't get our 4:00 wake up call. Good thing I woke up on my own @ 4:10...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I apologize you did not receive your wake up call, I will look into this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
only problem was a noisy air conditioner which could not be quieted our first night and disturbed our sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the discomfort due to the problem with AC unit in the guest room you stayed in. Your feedback will be called to the attention of our maintenance team for immediate corrective measure. We will sure similar issue is avoided moving forward. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel little on the older side. But great staff, clean, quiet. Great hot water and pressure. Pool and hot tub clean and warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing with us your recent experience at our hotel. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; we hope that we could completely achieve that on your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was just right to get our day started!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. Thank you for the positive rating and review. We will do our best to continuously provide comfort and convenience here at Country Inn and Suites Manchester Airport. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay, but quite convenient location.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Comfy beds, quiet (even though airport is nearby), and breakfast was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel.We are glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Your thorough review is greatly appreciated! We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Basic chain hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Rudely told Room not ready an hour before check-in with no where to go but a local mall. All parking is at back entrance, but front entrance has cover for only 1 car. Great luggage carts. Breakfast was standard fare. Some complained about cold eggs. We were there for meeting. Convenient to airport/hwy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I reported your feedback about our staff being rude to you during your stay, trust that this is addressed accordingly. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We hope to see you again. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Meets your needs

Posted May 4, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Walls thin - can hear guests next to you taking.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We hope to see you back very soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad place it had bed bugs

Posted May 2, 2017
I would never go back as I was getting ready to leave seen multiple bed bug's
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. I assure you that this issue will be investigated and addressed promptly to point out the areas where we can improve upon the guest experience.We hope to see you again someday and to transform your opinion of our hotel and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Nice

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: convenience to the airpot and close by wedding venue
Location: Was there for a wedding at a nearby vineyard.
It was very convenient to the airport and offered excellent shuttle service. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The continental breakfast was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Pat, thank you so much for being a valued guest. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay including all of the conveniences as well as the shuttle. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit!