Ratings based on 1,060 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal QC Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Free -and generous- breakfast plus free parking. DVD players available. Kids loved the arcade room. Employees are kind and helpful.
Cons: Room was clean though some moisture odor inside, swimming pool requires some ventilation (too much chlorine, suffocating sometimes).
Location: 1 mile away from New Hampshire mall and some interesting restaurants (La Carreta, Longhorn, Olive Garden). Pretty strategic location.
Nice hotel, well located and provides great service for its price. Other than some minor nuisances (like some moisture scent in our room and the excessive amount of chlorine in the swimming pool), wife and kids loved the stay. Arcade room helped a lot to shorten a couple of rainy days to my kids. They offer free parking and a very generous free breakfast with coffee, juice, bread, bagels, eggs, bacon and waffles at will. There's even gluten-free bread. Hotel is not located at Manchester downtown, but anyway, it's just 1 mile away from a major mall and some interesting restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Great.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Everything is convenient. Breakfast could be improved: Eggs and some other heated items are Luke warm. That's an issue both safety and taste wise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. We are constantly making improvements to our breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Breakfast was simple and served hot daily, staff was prompt to cleaning rooms when we left it and took away the do not disturb sign.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I am glad the staff was prompt with breakfast and housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Land O Lakes , FL

Great stay; close to airport

Posted Jul 19, 2017
This hotel was very nice, the room was very comfortable, but the bathroom needs to be updated. The sink was cracked abd the tile was a little old. The room had a mini fridge and microwave, which was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The biggest plus were the yummy cookies that were fresh baked in the lobby, although they should put them by the front desk because I saw several people grabbing 5 or more cookies each, leaving very little for others. The hotel also had a free shuttle to take you to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating and reviewing our property. I am glad you enjoyed the cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Everything was great except we didn't get our 4:00 wake up call. Good thing I woke up on my own @ 4:10...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Christina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. I apologize you did not receive your wake up call, I will look into this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
only problem was a noisy air conditioner which could not be quieted our first night and disturbed our sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the discomfort due to the problem with AC unit in the guest room you stayed in. Your feedback will be called to the attention of our maintenance team for immediate corrective measure. We will sure similar issue is avoided moving forward. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel little on the older side. But great staff, clean, quiet. Great hot water and pressure. Pool and hot tub clean and warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing with us your recent experience at our hotel. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; we hope that we could completely achieve that on your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was just right to get our day started!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. Thank you for the positive rating and review. We will do our best to continuously provide comfort and convenience here at Country Inn and Suites Manchester Airport. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay, but quite convenient location.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Comfy beds, quiet (even though airport is nearby), and breakfast was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel.We are glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Your thorough review is greatly appreciated! We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels