Ratings based on 889 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Love to stay at this hotel when in the Manchester area. Not a noisy area and love that it's next to the Yard. Close to the airport. Nice clean comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Bel hôtel propre avec grande chambre et beaucoup de choix au déjeuner qui est inclus dans le prix. Plusieurs installations pour le divertissement (piscine, gym et salle de billard). Excellent restaurant The Yard, qui fait aussi le service aux chambres.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport without the noise of the take-off

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: They let us check in early which enabled us to rest before wandering around town. After dinner we returned rental car and was shuttled to hotel
Location: Not much to do in town. The convenience of the airport was what we were looking for,
It was very nice to be in a quiet location and having shuttle service to the airport. We could have stayed in other bigger hotels, but why bother. I know Best Western is always going to be best for me,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec (QC)

Excellent hôtel pour les familles avec enfants.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Décrit plus haut!
Cons: Pour ma part, c'est parfait!
Location: La plage d'Hampton Beach est à 1/2 de route. Un centre d'achats est à 10 minutes en voiture.
Nous avons grandement apprécié la chambre qui est dotée de lits très confortables, d'un frigo et d'un micro-ondes, ce qui est un atout important pour les familles. Le déjeuner buffet est vraiment bien. Nous pouvons boire un bon café toute la journée, ce qui est très apprécié. De bons biscuits sont offerts tous les soirs. Hum! Que désirer de plus... À noter que la plage de Hampton Beach est à 1/2 heure de route de l'hôtel. Pour nous, ce n'est pas un inconvénient. Je recommande cet hôtel et prévois y retourner l'été prochain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: If the staff was polite and helpful.
The staff was very rude, highly disappointing for what I payed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

One of the best Best Western's I've ever stayed at

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Would definitely stay here again. Clean, comfortable, great staff. Magnifying mirrors in the bathroom. Big plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Susan, It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! We appreciate your acknowledgment of the efforts of our staff to make you feel at home and the opportunity to let them know that they're doing a great job! We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

tres belle hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
je recommande vraiment cette hotel pour le confort et le charme
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Top notch

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Clean tidy great breakfast great location staff friendly and helpful would recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good value !

Posted Aug 3, 2016
very nice staff, clean and confy rooms, overall very good value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A special to remember

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: the staff was nice and the room was very neat and nice
Cons: nothing everythi was great
Location: I didnt notice
very nice hotel and it was a very special night!!!