Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fleetwood

Nice hotel within easy reach of city centre

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and good l o cation.
Cons: Decor of room which h was a bit dated and a little shabby.
Location: Within easy reach of city centre. Not far from shops and theatres.
Staff very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Room was clean but a bit dated and in need of renovation. Ideally situated f i r access to city centre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Cancelled our booking just hours before our arrival despite being confirmed on Expedia, luckily the rooms were still available when we arrived. Rooms were not clean, bed smelt of the previous occupants. I'd never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal position for the people I was meeting up wit

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: It's location
Cons: The rooms are somewhat Spartan. The wall coverings were out dated and some what tired.
Location: Very close to the Castlefield area. Good walking , canals, a great pub. The Wharf I visit every time I am in Manchester. Very central with the city ce
The hotel had the right location. The facilities were acceptable for the price and the staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オールドトラッフォードまで徒歩で移動可能

Posted May 6, 2016
オールドトラッフォードのサッカー観戦のため宿泊しました。徒歩30分くらいでスタジアムに着きます。 目の前にはマクドナルドがあり24時間やってます。マンチェスターピカデリー駅へは徒歩で30分くらいあるので、コンビニやレストランなどはチェックインする前に済ませた方がいいです。 部屋の窓がうまく閉じられなかったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen trato pero instalaciones antiguas

Posted May 1, 2016
Las habitaciones son antiguas sobre todo el baño No esta mal ubicado
5 out of 5
by PATRICE from Bordeaux

Un bon petit hôtel recommandable !

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel tout à fait convenable pour son prix les chambres sont fontionnelles équipées d'une baignoire et d'un plateau the café nous regrettons seulement l'absence de chaînes françaises sur la télé.... Le quartier est très calme et le parking assuré
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Staffordshire

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly & helpful. Food was good. Needed to be close to event.
3 out of 5
by kirsty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Granville from lydney

wi fi cost

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was good very good value free good parking staff very good