Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Just dirty

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: I had a shelter
Cons: Mostly everything
Location: The location seemed kind of sketchy
Reeked of cigarette smoke to the point where I felt sick. Went to talk to the staff about it, and she called someone up on the phone who she thought might have been the one smoking, and cussed them out in front of us, and then cussed about them to us. Very unprofessional. The bathroom (other than reeking of smoke) was very dirty and there were water stains all over the ceiling. It really didn't make sleeping there comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from québec

parfait

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Près des outlet, près de HAMPTON BEACH, petit déjeuner continental extra et copieux, belle piscine intérieure
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Kaitlin , Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. We're so glad you enjoyed our pool and hot breakfast during your recent visit. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the beach!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down. Sketchy part of town

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The picture of this hotel must be from when it first opened. It is not nearly so clean looking. It also gives no clue that it is located in a very run down part of town. The staff were not very professional in appearance or demeanor. Neither the front desk nor the housekeeping answered the phone. I wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by David from Notre-Dame-de-Lorette

Parfait pour un arrêt

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service. Propreté en tout lieu. Personnel accueillant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

convenient for my local destination

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: staff accomodating
Cons: toilet flushing
Location: didn't do any sightseeing
Included breakfast was disappointing. flat overcooked eggs, no meat, small coffee cups Room was fine but the toilet didn't flush properly. Left waste in bowl unless you flushed multiple times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Worth the money .., very comfortable room ...nice hotel
2 out of 5
by Kelly from Coram, New York

Breakfast service sucks

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel for the most part was clean, but pedestrian looking in appearance. It seemed like there was something underlying the fresh paint, but that was just my feeling. The part that stuck out the most was breakfast, it was terrible, but only because the young lady who ran it seemed overwhelmed. Her uniform was dirty, yet she carried the scrambled eggs against her body to put for consumption. The bacon was incredibly greasy, coffee only had half and half, no Vanilla creamer ( my weakness ). The breakfast room was dirty, she never did get caught up. We just ate the waffle, which was a challenge to get the attendant to refill the syrup. It seemed like I was putting her out when I asked her for some. I travel every weekend, and I will never stay at a comfort inn again.
4 out of 5
by Alfredo from São Paulo

Very convenient.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not great

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were disappointed with breakfast. We went down at 7:30am Friday morning and 8:00am Saturday morning to nothing left! When I asked about food, I was told that breakfast was close to ending so what was here was my choices. Those choices were yogurt and cereal, no eggs, bacon/Sausage or waffles. Not happy with that at all. So I had to spend extra money for food that should have been included with my stay.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels