Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester NH

Great stay and time very clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Kids had a blast in pool room was spacious and clean a little cold at first but once heat was on it was perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for parking and flying out of MHT

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The staff was helpful and friendly and the shuttle was prompt. The room was worn. The heat wasn't turned on when we arrived. Blew a fuse when we plugged our phones in to charge and as a result all but one light was functioning. We just spent one night and left our vehicle there while we vacationed so it really did serve its purpose but not a place I'd stay for fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
HAD STAYED THERE YEARS AGO WHEN IT WAS UNDER A DIFFERENT MANAGEMENT AND HAD AVOIDING STAYING THERE EVER SINCE, SO WHEN I MISTAKENLY BOOKED IT I WAS VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISED BY HOW COMFORTABLE AND PLEASANT IT WAS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean, breakfast was great, only negative was there was not a hot tub in the pool area otherwise, nice place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Just dirty

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: I had a shelter
Cons: Mostly everything
Location: The location seemed kind of sketchy
Reeked of cigarette smoke to the point where I felt sick. Went to talk to the staff about it, and she called someone up on the phone who she thought might have been the one smoking, and cussed them out in front of us, and then cussed about them to us. Very unprofessional. The bathroom (other than reeking of smoke) was very dirty and there were water stains all over the ceiling. It really didn't make sleeping there comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, Comfortable beds, great breakfast.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped here on our way home from the Foliage Dinner Train. It was conveniently located off the highway and the room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice employees.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful, clean and very comfortable. Perfect for an overnight or weekend stay.