Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin, NH

Great business class hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Cons: Offer discounted rooms. Could use a lounge?bar.
Location: Close to airport.
Nice hotel but price was a bit steep. Entrance to the hotel is a bit tricky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

f

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I did not know that it was so far from the airport. It has a definition of "airport" Comfort Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Very clean, seemed almost brand new. Connected to a local gym, so we could use entire gym, including the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Excellent

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to where I was visiting and rates were fair.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I was here for one reason only.
I have been coming here for the past 8or9 years.Same time of month,last year I stayed an extra day in sept to visit friends here in town and I may stay another day this year in sept probably after Labor Day depending on my finances.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Meh...

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
On the plus side - the hotel is right off the highway; for food there is an Applebees across the street. On the negative side - the luggage cart barely fit in the elevator, we had to struggle to get it and 2 people in; the comforter had a huge stain on it; in the morning we discovered that there was only one paper coffee cup and the bottom was broken out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfortable overnight near airport.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pleasant overtnight stay. Tasty snacks in the evening. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Conley

big time satisfied!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
great service and ease of location from the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel.. staff was welcoming and accommodating

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: room was nice and clean and very comfortable
we arrived late and the hotel staff called us and ensured that we will be coming in . The rooms were good and comfortable .Also they allowed us a late checkout on the day we were leaving
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room keys continually did not work .had to keep going back to have them reset..went to the desk for assistance one time and the employee was outside in the parking lot on the phone.. Rooms were ok but in need of upgrades. Bathroom layout was just cramped . For the price I think I can do better.. Not what I expected from a comfort inn