Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Basic hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
I reserved this hotel because I was flying the next morning. Very loud because of the traffic. I wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Rukia

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice will be back
4 out of 5
by robert

Good choice

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was good I don't prefer powdered eggs but all the other items were delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester NH

Great stay and time very clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Kids had a blast in pool room was spacious and clean a little cold at first but once heat was on it was perfect
5 out of 5
by Walter

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a clean comfortable room. So many Eating places close to the hotel
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for parking and flying out of MHT

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The staff was helpful and friendly and the shuttle was prompt. The room was worn. The heat wasn't turned on when we arrived. Blew a fuse when we plugged our phones in to charge and as a result all but one light was functioning. We just spent one night and left our vehicle there while we vacationed so it really did serve its purpose but not a place I'd stay for fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
HAD STAYED THERE YEARS AGO WHEN IT WAS UNDER A DIFFERENT MANAGEMENT AND HAD AVOIDING STAYING THERE EVER SINCE, SO WHEN I MISTAKENLY BOOKED IT I WAS VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISED BY HOW COMFORTABLE AND PLEASANT IT WAS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean, breakfast was great, only negative was there was not a hot tub in the pool area otherwise, nice place