Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very noisy kids party in the dining room during our check in time. Our room had no curtains that closed at night, did not like that! We asked for a 5:30am wake up call and did NOT have anyone call us; very disappointing stat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Passing Thru

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Chose to stay here rather than Boston before catching noon flight - cheaper - new experience. Great restaurant nearby - Country Man!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, well-kept, quiet and easy access to hotel!
Cons: Forgotten used facecloth in bathroom! Otherwise very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minot ND

Major renovation is under way.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Location is right off the highway and easy to get to restaurants.
This hotel will be very good in a few months, but right now it is going through a major renovation. The parking lot, lobby, pool areas are torn up. In other areas there was a strong paint smell. Our rooms on the 3rd floor were nice, but some things were not completely renovated. The staff were very help and nice. I just wish I would have know about the major renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Not good. Staff not helpful there web site did not say they were under construction nor did they say anything when I called them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, NH

Nice hotel close to the race track.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Was undergoing renovations. Pool wasn't open. Out of a lot of complementary breakfast items. Over all nice & comfortable place next to New Hampshire Motor Speedway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to Interstate, comfortable, reasonable rates, friendly staff.
Cons: Hotel is being updated... it looked fine to me. One elevator, so workers and guest had to share and wait a little longer than usual.
Location: Right off Interstate, easy way direct to downtown.
It is a very nice hotel but they are updating all the rooms. our room was very nice and comfortable. there was some distraction because of the workers doing the upgrade. The pool will be closed for a month I believe because they are redoing it as well. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is like most who offer it. Waffles, cerial, eggs and sausage, fruit, etc, but hot and good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish Fairfield Inn wasn't booked.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The shower head was twisted toward the wall and the toilet seat was broken. The heat/cooling was either oven or freezer.
4 out of 5
by Kyle from Vermont

A nice stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Exactly what you would expect from a Comfort Inn. The rooms are being updated, and I was lucky enough to get one of the updated rooms. Everything was comfortable and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels