Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fall River, MA

Nice hotel right in the middle of Downtown Concord

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: It was clean, the staff was polite and courteous, the hotel looked exactly (if not better) than the pictures, right outside of Downtown Concord.
Cons: The chlorine content in the pool seemed a little high and the jets in the hot tub weren't working correctly.
Location: It's right outside Downtown Concord so you're literally walking distance from all the cute stores, cafes, and restaurants.
We only stayed in the hotel for one night but the room was beautiful. The bed/bathroom was spotless and there was a nice view from our window. Our floor was quiet and relaxing and we were able to come and go whenever we pleased without a problem from anyone. I would definitely book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
In the middle of a blizzard, the hotel staff went out and cleared off the cars in the parking lot. A big help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Horrible experience

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I arrived around 5pm the person who was working in in the front desk was not pleasant. She asked me if I had a preference in room and not knowing I said no. My room was on the first floor near the breakfast area. To begin with that area was a very loud and a busy. I knew I was there for one night so I didn't complain. The room looked cleaned. The size of the bed was full size not queen size as they describe it online. I was still willing to be positive about my stay till it was time to a shower. The water in the shower would not drain fully and top it a towel I grab a towel that had vomit all over it...I then quickly called to complain. The person on the phone apologized and told me to place the towel outside my room. Now my question is what other short cuts to they take when cleaning the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was convenient for us before we went to get the bus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very noisy kids party in the dining room during our check in time. Our room had no curtains that closed at night, did not like that! We asked for a 5:30am wake up call and did NOT have anyone call us; very disappointing stat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Passing Thru

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Chose to stay here rather than Boston before catching noon flight - cheaper - new experience. Great restaurant nearby - Country Man!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, well-kept, quiet and easy access to hotel!
Cons: Forgotten used facecloth in bathroom! Otherwise very clean.