Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Not good. Staff not helpful there web site did not say they were under construction nor did they say anything when I called them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, NH

Nice hotel close to the race track.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Was undergoing renovations. Pool wasn't open. Out of a lot of complementary breakfast items. Over all nice & comfortable place next to New Hampshire Motor Speedway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loris, SC

Very nice hotel, convenient to downtown Concord

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Free breakfast gave you good variety and the pool was a decent size and well-maintained. They were in the midst of renovation, but it was very quiet. We did have a ceiling leak due to the renovation, but the staff was quick to address the issue and handled it well. Overall a great deal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Ogunquit Maine

Decent Stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
nice clean place. enjoyed all but the 'frozen eggs' . they are making upgrades to the hotel too so it's getting better with each we every stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Over Priced

Posted May 30, 2016
The hotel was being remodeled. This was not explained in the booking. Room was ok but the spigot came off in my hand when pulling the lever for the shower, the tub floor was very spongy, there was a gap around the door into the room I could almost slip my fingers into. Light and noise entered the room through this gap. Hotel was overpriced for all this. I will do more research before staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Marlon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by ROBERT from MASSACHUSETTS

DON'T STAY HERE UNTIL RENOVATIONS ARE COMPLETE!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay here until they complete renovations!!! 1.) the beds were sagging before you even got into them. WORST night I ever spent in a hotel room in 40 years... 2.) AC was broken and our room temp reached 81 degrees. Now imagine a really uncomfortable mattress AND 81 stuffy degrees.... 3.) The toilets are 4 inches off the ground and seem the size of an elementary school toilet. NOT standard size 4.) S/w with "Night auditor" and he tried to explain to me that these very examples are communicated by most guests and that the hotel is under renovations! I said then they should have shut it down while renovations were being down. I said if you are at 50% operations, then I should only pay for 50% of my experience. He angrily gave me a credit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
The hotel had everything I needed for my four night stay. The rooms were quite and clean. The free WiFi allowed me to continue working during my stay. Highly recommended !!