Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very noisy kids party in the dining room during our check in time. Our room had no curtains that closed at night, did not like that! We asked for a 5:30am wake up call and did NOT have anyone call us; very disappointing stat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Passing Thru

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Chose to stay here rather than Boston before catching noon flight - cheaper - new experience. Great restaurant nearby - Country Man!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, well-kept, quiet and easy access to hotel!
Cons: Forgotten used facecloth in bathroom! Otherwise very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minot ND

Major renovation is under way.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Location is right off the highway and easy to get to restaurants.
This hotel will be very good in a few months, but right now it is going through a major renovation. The parking lot, lobby, pool areas are torn up. In other areas there was a strong paint smell. Our rooms on the 3rd floor were nice, but some things were not completely renovated. The staff were very help and nice. I just wish I would have know about the major renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Not good. Staff not helpful there web site did not say they were under construction nor did they say anything when I called them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, NH

Nice hotel close to the race track.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Was undergoing renovations. Pool wasn't open. Out of a lot of complementary breakfast items. Over all nice & comfortable place next to New Hampshire Motor Speedway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loris, SC

Very nice hotel, convenient to downtown Concord

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Free breakfast gave you good variety and the pool was a decent size and well-maintained. They were in the midst of renovation, but it was very quiet. We did have a ceiling leak due to the renovation, but the staff was quick to address the issue and handled it well. Overall a great deal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Over Priced

Posted May 30, 2016
The hotel was being remodeled. This was not explained in the booking. Room was ok but the spigot came off in my hand when pulling the lever for the shower, the tub floor was very spongy, there was a gap around the door into the room I could almost slip my fingers into. Light and noise entered the room through this gap. Hotel was overpriced for all this. I will do more research before staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
The hotel had everything I needed for my four night stay. The rooms were quite and clean. The free WiFi allowed me to continue working during my stay. Highly recommended !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Neat and clean close to town.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Locaton was good. Quite on the edge of a residential area.
I had a minor problem with the phone. It must have been an Internet based system as the calling convention was different and there was no explanation. I had to ask the front desk.