Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord NH

Nice place to stay with comfortable beds.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Nice entrance area. The room was clean as was the bathroom. Wake-up service was right on time. I was unable to stay for the breakfast.
Cons: I think that better room doors would help with the noise. The shut loudly and fast and can be heard in the other rooms the noise disturbed my sleep.
Location: Location was good and shopping etc. not far away.
Noisy door slamming late at night was disturbing. The room was clean and beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Excellent facilities. Easy to access from interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Out of the way
Location: Short walk to a few restaurants, long walk to town
Typical Comfort Inn, which is a good thing as long as you are looking for an inexpensive hotel. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlene from Jay, Maine

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the bed and pillows were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Centerport

Great value

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
A great value and a good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

no sleep

Posted May 17, 2015
The bed was so small and uncomfortable as well as the thin blanket that was provided was not enough for two . The hot tub was cold . The morning breakfast staff was friendly and the food was so so 😞
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeff from Illinois

Great people

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was attentive and professional . The facility was clean but a little out dated . I would stay again.