Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough for one night

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We stayed one night while in transit to drop off daughter at school. This seems like an old building that was refurbished. It's fine for the price point although it could have been even cheaper considering that it is a bit outdated in its decor, the sink vanity area is tiny, and the air conditioning is a window unit which left us either hot or cold. The room was clean, though, and bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Very good value for money spent

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Very good location, close to all conveniences. Hotel staff were super nice and very helpful. The restaurant had decent choice for breakfast.
Cons: None
Location: Close to everything in the commercial district. Easy access to highway.
Spend four nights for a house hunting trip in the Hartford area. Very pleased with room, facilities and staff. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield ma

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I loved that it was very kid friendly my son enjoyed the pool and then bed was so comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

In need of new tire

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Night customer service awesome, but the next morning the customer service wasn't to nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: The beds, room air conditioner, how about including a continental breakfast.
The Hotel Staff was very pleasant. However, the beds were terribly uncomfortable, the air conditioning barely worked, and at $200 a night, I would expect a bagel or something to be included. Never again
5 out of 5
by Brian

Quick and clean stay

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay over with the family. Friendly, quick check in. Clean, comfortable room as requested. Lots of shopping and restaurants locally.
5 out of 5
by Catalina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horgan family graduation

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised that the staff was so pleasant and helpful because the hotel was so busy. Looking forward to our next stay in August.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Erik

Visit

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast for additional charge was definitely not worth it. Could have had more pillows in the room had no kitchen or table.