Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel room was neat clean and very accommodating. The are enough eateries all around it where you could get a bite to eat. The pool area was well kept. I would certainly stay there again if I were in the Manchester, Connecticut area in the future. ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Bistro

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Enjoyed talking with the Bistro staff. They were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester ct

Posted Sep 29, 2017
It was perfect. Staff were very nic and my girl friend and I greatly enjoyed our relaxing get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice Hotel but Overpriced

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This hotel has a lot to offer but the price is too high. We stayed in a room with a jacuzzi tub on our wedding night. We got there and the staff was great. However, upon checking into the room, there was a smoky odor and the tv didn't work. We paid over 250 dollars... that's outrageous. Not to mention breakfast IS NOT included.. they should really fix that or come down in price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough for one night

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We stayed one night while in transit to drop off daughter at school. This seems like an old building that was refurbished. It's fine for the price point although it could have been even cheaper considering that it is a bit outdated in its decor, the sink vanity area is tiny, and the air conditioning is a window unit which left us either hot or cold. The room was clean, though, and bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Very good value for money spent

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Very good location, close to all conveniences. Hotel staff were super nice and very helpful. The restaurant had decent choice for breakfast.
Cons: None
Location: Close to everything in the commercial district. Easy access to highway.
Spend four nights for a house hunting trip in the Hartford area. Very pleased with room, facilities and staff. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Great weekend stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was large and very clean. The bed was so comfortable. I liked the balcony. The breakfast is really worth the extra upfront.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels