Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Hotel and staff were great. Would stay again with no hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Heat kept coming on interrupted sleep, other than that just a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Close to shopping mall

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Room was very nice. I recommend paying extra for the breakfast when you reserve your room. We paid $10 for it online and it would have cost is $23 there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Beds very comfortable
Location: Mall, all the restaurants you would ever need
Very friendly, shuttle to airport and back without a wait. They make it the transfers very easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great accomadatikns

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stayed with wife and 3 children. The pool was great, the room spacious and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

Airport convenience

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Stayed one night to pick up my wife at Manchester airport; hotel is wonderfully renovated: modern, comfortable, great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The only bad thing was how loud the a/c was in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Very nice hotel. Front desk staff not friendly or helpful. Seemed like we were bothering them by asking questions, and checking in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet night off the beaten track

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Nice spot but off the main drag and hard to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New England

Room & shower

Posted Nov 20, 2015
The newly renovated rooms lack coziness. They are modern so no inviting charm. The bed was very comfortable. The shower force on the other hand was terrible...I could have rinsed off faster in a rain storm. The 24 hr shuttle was the reason I chose this hotel due to a very early flight. I would reconsider if I have a later flight in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Eduardo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded your concern about the shower to our chief engineer. Best Regards, The Courtyard by Marriott Manchester family.