Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to the airport and the mall

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, comfortable room.
Cons: Parking and more TV channels.
Location: Convenient to the airport, shopping, and major highways as well as plenty of restaurant choices in the area.
Typical Courtyard. Reliable, clean hotel which is extremely close to the airport and around the corner from a huge mall. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Upon check in I realized I was placed unnecessarily in a handicap room- asked for a non-handicap room and they switched me immediately with no problems at all. The staff greeted me each time I walked in. My room was also spotless. The area had most major food chains so plenty of options for meals. I would have liked to have vending machines on the floors- had to walk downstairs in my PJ's to a crowded lobby for a bottle of water. Had an early flight and it took me 5-10 minutes to get back to the airport in the morning. Again, it was a lovely room, great experience and I would most likely stay here again. Great for business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everything was great, pillows could be more firm, but other than that it’s an overall good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Bistro restaurant is a great touch, very good value especially for breakfast. Rooms very clean & very tastefully decorated. Staff amazing. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Always a good experience here. Staff friendly and work hard to help you enjoy your stay. The room fridge could be a little bigger and the room could be a little better lit.
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay staff over the top thanks.
2 out of 5
by Efrain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark

Mediocre at best

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
The service was not exceptional. However most of the staff was polite. There was a male manager that was rather rude to my girlfriend. She accidentally dropped a piece of paper on the ground but immediately bent over to pick it up and he yelled at her for littering. There was also broken glass in the hallways. There's only one ice machine and it's on the second floor. The pool was over chlorinated and seem to be lacking a good cleaning. I can only assume that they were using chlorine to compensate for the lack of elbow grease. Overall the hotel was okay... But not what I've come to expect from a Marriott owned Hotel
4 out of 5
by Nichole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MIchael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Nice stay - limited food and drink

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel but lack of food and drink