Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Matige staat van onderhoud, beetje shabby

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Gasten zijn redelijk luidruchtig Personeel niet klantgericht
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Clean Hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Fire Pit and outdoor area
Cons: Have someone walk through already renovated areas to make sure it's done correctly
Location: Budweiser plant tours and great Outlet shopping!
Check in and Check out with Zack were quick. He was very pleasant and greeted us with a smile. Was a really nice evening and the fire pit was a great touch. Our room was clean and newly renovated although we noticed that the trim was never installed around the window so the plaster was exposed and crumbling. Overall a great stay and will definitely recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by Lori from Boston, MA

Great room for a quick trip

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight while attending the NH Bacon and Beer festival. The hotel was undergoing improvements, but the lobby and bar area were lovely. The room was clean and was ready for an early check-in. Hotel was quiet and staff was helpful. Great hotel stay for a quick weekend away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast is not included.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here versus another hotel because it advertised a free breakfast but there was no breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Newly renovated lobby, bar and restraunt look great! My room appeared newly renovated as well. The entire hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colebrook, NH

Under major construction

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Expedia doesn't tell you that this hotel is under major renovations! The pool, hot tub, entry way, restaurant is closed and there is dust and debris everywhere, including the room we were in. We came prepared to use the facilities and couldn't. We were extremely disappointed with both Expedia and Marriott. It was a waste of our money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hugh from Vermont

okay but will look at other options

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Dated facility, some new renovations but other areas/rooms average rate of 3. Hard getting hot water and room heat difficult
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Was annoyed that the key didn't open the door. Had to get another one and that was a problem also. Checking out was uneventful. No how was your stay, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels