Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock CT

Nashua visit

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Consistent with the brand
Cons: Give rooms away.
Very friendly and helpful front desk. Food was good Hotel was quiet. TV worked... pillows were comfortable... it's what I expect when I stay at Marriot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Fantastic hotel, close to shopping and easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia

great hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
great hotel, lots of places to eat and lots of shopping. the pool and hot tub were nice after a long day of driving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort NY

Stay over

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
We got in late, they held our room and were very helpful and nice. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, Quiet, Enjoyable

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We stayed 2 nights. Our only "complaint" was that the toilet was way too low, almost like sitting on the floor. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Room was great. House keeping woman was rude to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel close highway in a great location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The loveseat, the pull-out table and chair. Really liked everything about the Marriot!
Cons: Nothingone
Location: One can proceed down Amherst Street to find restaurants such as Bertuccis (pizza), Georgios ((Italian), Texas Longhorn. Grocery stores, Target, etc.
The Courtyard Marriot is a luxurious hotel located just off a major highway-easy to find yet far enough from the thoroughfare to provide a peaceful setting. The staff is professional and personable. The in-house Bistro provides a variety of dining experiences. The pool and gym are well-appointed. The rooms are spacious, spotless, and comfortable- and come with extras as one would expect from a fine hotel. I heartily recommend the Courtyard Marriot to fellow travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and nice along with staff members.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Overall experience was wonderful along with room being clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel is located in a good area, the staff was nice and the amenities were good. The bed and pillows weren't that comfortable but overall, it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Great business hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, expansive and well-appointed lobby including wonderful social spaces & restaurant/coffee shop, beautiful fire pit patio area, and lots of parking. Quiet, comfortable, well-appointed room. All at a great price. 5!