Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Fantastic hotel, close to shopping and easy to find
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia

great hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
great hotel, lots of places to eat and lots of shopping. the pool and hot tub were nice after a long day of driving
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfort NY

Stay over

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
We got in late, they held our room and were very helpful and nice. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, Quiet, Enjoyable

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We stayed 2 nights. Our only "complaint" was that the toilet was way too low, almost like sitting on the floor. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Room was great. House keeping woman was rude to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel close highway in a great location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The loveseat, the pull-out table and chair. Really liked everything about the Marriot!
Cons: Nothingone
Location: One can proceed down Amherst Street to find restaurants such as Bertuccis (pizza), Georgios ((Italian), Texas Longhorn. Grocery stores, Target, etc.
The Courtyard Marriot is a luxurious hotel located just off a major highway-easy to find yet far enough from the thoroughfare to provide a peaceful setting. The staff is professional and personable. The in-house Bistro provides a variety of dining experiences. The pool and gym are well-appointed. The rooms are spacious, spotless, and comfortable- and come with extras as one would expect from a fine hotel. I heartily recommend the Courtyard Marriot to fellow travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and nice along with staff members.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Overall experience was wonderful along with room being clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel is located in a good area, the staff was nice and the amenities were good. The bed and pillows weren't that comfortable but overall, it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Great business hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, expansive and well-appointed lobby including wonderful social spaces & restaurant/coffee shop, beautiful fire pit patio area, and lots of parking. Quiet, comfortable, well-appointed room. All at a great price. 5!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Check in was quick and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Beds were very comfortable. In all, we were very satisfied.