Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Cheerful staff, newly remodeled, very clean & quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Our stay was excellent. Accommodating, with a kind and courteous staff. One complaint- the room card keys did not work well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashua,NH

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The hotel was newly renovated looked very nice. The staff was extremely helpful and friends. We got to the restaurant after it had closed however they still let us order something to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock CT

Nashua visit

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Consistent with the brand
Cons: Give rooms away.
Very friendly and helpful front desk. Food was good Hotel was quiet. TV worked... pillows were comfortable... it's what I expect when I stay at Marriot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Fantastic hotel, close to shopping and easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia

great hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
great hotel, lots of places to eat and lots of shopping. the pool and hot tub were nice after a long day of driving
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. Loved the excise room the pool and the hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Nashua hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort NY

Stay over

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
We got in late, they held our room and were very helpful and nice. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You won't regret staying here.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff went way out of their way to accommodate me. The pool is super clean and first class. Nice quiet location off the beaten path. Lobby bar/restaurant food was surprisingly good. Overall a really good value too. Highly recommend this hotel!