Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast is not included.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here versus another hotel because it advertised a free breakfast but there was no breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Newly renovated lobby, bar and restraunt look great! My room appeared newly renovated as well. The entire hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colebrook, NH

Under major construction

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Expedia doesn't tell you that this hotel is under major renovations! The pool, hot tub, entry way, restaurant is closed and there is dust and debris everywhere, including the room we were in. We came prepared to use the facilities and couldn't. We were extremely disappointed with both Expedia and Marriott. It was a waste of our money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hugh from Vermont

okay but will look at other options

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Dated facility, some new renovations but other areas/rooms average rate of 3. Hard getting hot water and room heat difficult
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Was annoyed that the key didn't open the door. Had to get another one and that was a problem also. Checking out was uneventful. No how was your stay, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Randall

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were outstanding especially front desk at check- in and restaurant staff
4 out of 5
by Therese from Mashpee

I'd go back

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here because we had a Christmas party to attend in Nashua and didn't want to drive 2 hours home. Stay was comfortable. Place will be much better once the renovations are complete.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belmont MA

In the mist of major upgrade construction

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Good nights sleep even with construction. Clean and comfy room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Nashua Courtyard. I am glad you found the hotel "clean and comfy". Thank you for your understanding the renovation. We look forward to providing you with a fresh state of the art stylish product. Happy Holidays, Mark