Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Extremely pleasant atmosphere.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Very clean. Kind and polite staff. Location is accessible to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Excellent and very helpful smiling staff Rooms on the courtyard and swimming pool are peaceful and no cigarette smell at all plus relaxing view Very good breakfast with a chef cooking delicious omelettes included in the buffet Breakfast staff very professional We really enjoyed our stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Booked last minute

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We booked last minute on our trip to Maine when we became tired of driving. Hotel was clean and pleasant. We had a nice dinner at the little restaurant. Waitress was very busy but very nice and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly hotel close to good shopping.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
The people at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and comfortable. I would consider this hotel again if I were to return to Nashua. Affordable and lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to the outlets. great shopping

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Great pool area for the kids
I stayed at this hotel with my 3 kids and wife. Nice accommodations. Resturant has great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Everything....
Was there for 2 nights and had no complaints! Room was very clean, staff were all very nice and helpful! I would stay there again, and recommend it to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dieppe, NB

Close to outlets.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
- clean - quiet - close to Merrimack outlets - breakfast - pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC

Séjour agréable

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Le personnel a été très sympathique et tout semblait très propre.
Cons: Le stationnement est mal aménagé (pas assez d'espaces près de l'entrée) et le matelas était un peu dur.
Location: À proximité, il y a plusieurs restaurants (je recommande Applebee's et Chipotle), un supermarché, un 7/11 avec essence et un "beer store"
L'hôtel est situé près de l'autoroute, mais assez loin pour ne pas entendre les voitures. Le stationnement se remplit très vite, alors débarquez vos bagages à la réception avant d'aller stationner, car il se peut que vous ayez à marcher un petit bout. Le décor à l'entrée est très bien et le personnel est vraiment courtois et serviable. Il y a un petit marché ouvert 24 heures (un peu cher, mais ça dépanne). Les chambres sont spacieuses, avec grande salle de bain et petit frigo. Pas de coffre-fort dans la chambre, mais il y en a apparemment un à la réception. Il y a un choix d'oreillers moelleux ou fermes, mais le lit est plutôt dur. La table à roulettes sous le bureau est assez pratique. On entend un peu trop bien les gens dans le couloir (apportez vos bouchons), mais heureusement pas les voisins de chambre. Les couloirs sentent bon (c'est rare avec les tapis!). La cour intérieure est très jolie, mais je n'ai pas eu le temps d'aller voir la piscine ou le gym ni de profiter du bar ou du resto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The facility was very pleasant and close to many amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great staff- very friendly. Room was nice and cold ( it was hot outside) and clean.