Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belmont MA

In the mist of major upgrade construction

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Good nights sleep even with construction. Clean and comfy room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Nashua Courtyard. I am glad you found the hotel "clean and comfy". Thank you for your understanding the renovation. We look forward to providing you with a fresh state of the art stylish product. Happy Holidays, Mark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel ..... great location

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The only problem was the construction and we had to go outside to get to the pool, the staff were very good about moving our room next to the exit so we would not have a long walk to the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Nashua Courtyard. I am glad your room was moved so it was not far from the pool. Thank you for your understanding regarding this. We look forward to when this project is complete and no one will have to walk outside to get to the pool. Happy Holidays, Mark
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Posted Nov 27, 2015
I have visited this hotel for a banquet and enjoyed it, booked it for a stay and come to find out-it's under huge construction project. Our room was fine, but the hotel itself was in complete construction with no lobby, no lounge,etc. very disappointing for the price I paid expecting so much more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Nashua Courtyard. I am glad your room was fine. As you mentioned we are under renovation. I apologize for any inconvenience. We look forward to providing you with a fresh state of the art stylist hotel upon its completion. Happy Holidays, Mark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Somerset, Ma

Squeaky clean!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and professional!!!! Hotel under construction but still durable!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We met our friends at the hotel in Nasua, NH. We headed for the AB Brewery...great time!!! Went to Fulchinno Vinyards for another great time!
We had such a great weekend!! I think partly because it was so nice to get back to our room for a little nap in the afternoon!! The room was impeccably clean and very comfy!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by B. Miller

One of the fanciest hotels I've ever stayed at

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on CheapTickets
Amazing hotel, with an indoor Koi pond that was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Matawan, NJ

Pretty, safe and secure. Great hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. Very clean, beautiful room, no bad smells in the hall. The breakfast buffet was very good. I would definitely stay here again. If it matters to anyone, it was run by Americans and all Americans were guests. Very safe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beatrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from TAUNTON mass

Happy camper

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was happy with the hotel and the jacuzzi ❤️ But l wished we could have had breakfast including with our stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant enough but not that great that I would return. The rooms were ok and relatively clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Sheets were pilled
Location was convenient ...................................................