Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Lee

Convenient and clean ordinary hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bed soggy in middle - gave AM backache. Rotten restaurant. Room very clean and quiet, but overall not worthy of hotel name and comparative price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Nice updated rooms, clean facilities, friendly staff...al around A+
5 out of 5
by Michael

Easy decision....

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, spacious, comfortable. What more could you ask from a hotel room. For a one night stay it was perfect, cleaner and more spacious than my own bedroom without the responsibility of cleaning it up. It's a no brainer, place was gorgeous, staff was courteous and the breakfast bistro the next morning was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Georgia

Wonderful visit

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I had a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly, especially the women working in the Bistro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here a number of times in the past while visiting relatives and have not been disappointed. The staff is friendly and very attentive and the room was comfortable and clean. This has become our "go to" hotel whenever we are in Concord.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bedford, nh

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Very modern rooms, comfortable beds, and convenient for early morning conferences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
All around would recommend, but would not encourage walking to downtown from the location. Also key cards would rarely work to enter side entrance, closest to room or room itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice but falls short

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Out-of-the-way location was a bit hard to find after dark. Our first floor room had much talking and cell phone ringing in the hall early in the morning. No noise from outside, though. Newly renovated room was nice, but the renovation fell far short of providing functionality and safety in the bathroom. The bath tub had no safety handles (yes, it was a step-over tub). Many hotels provide insufficient places to hang clothes in the bathroom, but this hotel was the worst I have seen. There was only one stubby, almost non-functional hook in the bathroom, even though there was plenty of bare wall space where hooks, towel bars, etc., could have been placed. Large updated desk with outlet for electronic devices was very cool, but the outlet could not accommodate two chargers at the same time - at least one more outlet would have been a nice forward-thinking touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Location is very convenience to white mountain, however, we found the sheet did not change.