Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This hotel is getting long in the tooth. Peeling wallpaper, grimy carpets, stained bathrooms, and under-trained staff. We spent five nights here. Last time we stayed in Nashua at the Radisson and it was better than this hotel. I frankly expect more from a hotel with "Crowne" in it's name.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel needs an update

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Restrauant was fine. The hotel staff were friendly. Housekeeping did only surface cleaning. The towels, sheets and pillows were below the standard you would expect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by PHARDING, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the experience you had due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, convient, but the hardest beds EVER

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Very nice facility, very clean and very nice staff.
Cons: The beds were WAY too hard
Location: very convient to stores and highways
Hotel was very nice, staff were very nice, rooms were very clean, but the beds were incredibly hard. I felt like I was sleeping on an ironing board.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by PHARDING, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We are happy to hear your positive comments about our hotel, our team works hard to provide a clean hotel and great customer service. Please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience with our beds. Rest assured that this has been addressed with our team. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from NJ

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, staff was very friendly and knowledgeable waitresses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel!
4 out of 5
by christine from NJ

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
for a science conference
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels