Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This hotel is getting long in the tooth. Peeling wallpaper, grimy carpets, stained bathrooms, and under-trained staff. We spent five nights here. Last time we stayed in Nashua at the Radisson and it was better than this hotel. I frankly expect more from a hotel with "Crowne" in it's name.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel needs an update

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Restrauant was fine. The hotel staff were friendly. Housekeeping did only surface cleaning. The towels, sheets and pillows were below the standard you would expect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by PHARDING, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the experience you had due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, convient, but the hardest beds EVER

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Very nice facility, very clean and very nice staff.
Cons: The beds were WAY too hard
Location: very convient to stores and highways
Hotel was very nice, staff were very nice, rooms were very clean, but the beds were incredibly hard. I felt like I was sleeping on an ironing board.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by PHARDING, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We are happy to hear your positive comments about our hotel, our team works hard to provide a clean hotel and great customer service. Please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience with our beds. Rest assured that this has been addressed with our team. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Goutham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by linda from Plymouth, MA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We needed an overnight stay while visiting family in the area. We found this hotel through Hotels.com for a great price. It fit the bill. It is a beautiful hotel, great pool, spa, fitness area, and breakfast brunch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs and you enjoyed all we had to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom from Natick MA

Hotel.com cancelled my reservation..screwed me.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good but I've lost confidence in your app. My first booking with you, somehow my booking and reservation were cancelled the day I arrived. Luckily they had one room left but it wasn't the one I reserved. No high floor but great view of the roof top generator and compressed. Only one bed so I slept on a roll away. Not sure I would book again through hotels.com. I think I even lost credit for my 2 night stay for your ten nights get one night free tracker
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels