Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

very nice pepper propery, staff very informative.

Posted May 20, 2017
Checked in at 3pm, food in corridors til after 7pm, vomit stains on chair in room. Beat up and dented mini fridge.. The amenities closed at 10pm and opened@5am, (kind of inconvenient for travelers) Who are up at evening hours, from visiting elsewhere during the day. The bed was maybe the best part, aside from the stale smell in the blankets, luckily there was aromatherapy complimentary scents to cover the previous occupant..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashua NH

Disappointed

Posted May 13, 2017
They did not explain the process to get the breakfast for 2 that was supposed to be included in my reservation, so we did not get it, and they were rude when I asked about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by PHARDING, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your stay with us. First I want to apologize that you were not properly informed on how to utilize your breakfast coupons that were included in you stay. We strive to make this process easy and seamless for all and I'm sorry this was not the case for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
My kids and I wanted a night away in a hotel with a pool. This was not the experience we were hoping for. They are not very kid friendly and have rules that don't allow kids in certain parts of the pool. We were asked to leave during one evening so they could conduct a water aerobics class that was not for hotel guests.
4 out of 5
by Fred

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay. Had a suite in the so called quiet zone but up until 9 had kids running and screaming down the halls. Room service messed the breakfast . Be sure to check what was brought to your room BEFORE signing anything.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie

Lions Conventions

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay; room was clean and comfortable. Convention staff was amazing! Very attentive and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and the convention you attended. We hope to welcome you back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but needs work

Posted Jan 19, 2017
After a 4 hr car ride I couldn't wait to use the hot tube, of coarse it was broken, Starbucks in the lobby was closed the day I was there, and the food at the resterant wasn't that great, they screwed up bacon, that's hard to do. The sink in my room also dropped from underneath leaving a huge puddle on the floor which I found at 2 am by almost going down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by PHARDING, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel next to shopping areas.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Front desk was very welcoming. Staff were courteous. Check-and out was simple and quick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by PHARDING, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road Warrior!!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Nice place, clean and quite. Room was clean but furniture was dated and damaged. Heating system was very load turning off and on. Bathroom had cracked sink and shower/tube was old and not great. Desk staff was great, restaurant staff was very very good as was the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by PHARDING, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and a renovation is on the way. We are pleased to hear that you received great service from our Front Desk and Restaurant staff. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.