Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
My kids and I wanted a night away in a hotel with a pool. This was not the experience we were hoping for. They are not very kid friendly and have rules that don't allow kids in certain parts of the pool. We were asked to leave during one evening so they could conduct a water aerobics class that was not for hotel guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but needs work

Posted Jan 19, 2017
After a 4 hr car ride I couldn't wait to use the hot tube, of coarse it was broken, Starbucks in the lobby was closed the day I was there, and the food at the resterant wasn't that great, they screwed up bacon, that's hard to do. The sink in my room also dropped from underneath leaving a huge puddle on the floor which I found at 2 am by almost going down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by PHARDING, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel next to shopping areas.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Front desk was very welcoming. Staff were courteous. Check-and out was simple and quick.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by PHARDING, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road Warrior!!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Nice place, clean and quite. Room was clean but furniture was dated and damaged. Heating system was very load turning off and on. Bathroom had cracked sink and shower/tube was old and not great. Desk staff was great, restaurant staff was very very good as was the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by PHARDING, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and a renovation is on the way. We are pleased to hear that you received great service from our Front Desk and Restaurant staff. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

I like the pool and restaurant

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Hot Tube
Location: Close to Highway.
It is a nice place. A quick get away from it all. I enjoy the amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend of shopping with my best friend, restaurant & bar on site!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your shopping weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs a little work

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to dining and shopping, nice area.
Cons: Hotel staff denied entry to pool/spa while a private aerobics class went on for an hour without any notice to hotel guests.
The bathtub/shower drain was broken. The hotel pool was closed without notice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by PHARDING, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay caused by the shower drain and the aerobics class in the pool, as that is not up to our normal standards. I'm sorry you didn't the notice that is posted about the aerobics class in the hotel and online. We will share your feedback with our staff to insure this post is still visible to all and make any necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The latch locks on the inside of the room door did not work my son's opened the door way to easy and I was not impressed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels